anaconda 21.48.22.54 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1084 entries)

en: 	Use of this product is subject to the license agreement found at %s
    
    	Installation complete.  Press return to quit
zh_CN: 	使用本产品即表示遵守此许可协议 %s
    
    	安装已完成。按回车键退出

en: 
    
    Unknown Error.  Aborting.
zh_CN: 
    
    未知错误，正在终止。

en: 
    
    WARNING!!! VNC server running with NO PASSWORD!
    You can use the vncpassword=<password> boot option
    if you would like to secure the server.
zh_CN: 
    
    警告！！！VNC 服务器在没有密码的情况下运行！
    您可以使用 vncpassword=<password> 引导选项
    来保证服务器的安全。

en: 
    
    You chose to connect to a listening vncviewer. 
    This does not require a password to be set.  If you 
    set a password, it will be used in case the connection 
    to the vncviewer is unsuccessful
zh_CN: 
    
    您选择连接到进行侦听的 vncviewer。
    这不需要设置密码。如果您
    设置了密码，将在连接到
     vncviewer 失败时使用。

en: 
    
    You chose to execute vnc with a password.
zh_CN: 
    
    您选择运行 VNC 时使用密码。

en: 
    Press <return> to reboot your system.
zh_CN: 
    按 <return> 重启计算机。

en: 
    Running in cmdline mode, no interactive debugging allowed.
    The exact error message is: 
    
    %s.
    
    The installer will now terminate.
zh_CN: 
    当前运行于命令行模式，不能进行交互式调试。
    具体错误信息为：
    
    %s。
    
    安装程序将终止。

en: 
    The installation was stopped due to incomplete spokes detected while running in non-interactive cmdline mode. Since there cannot be any questions in cmdline mode, edit your kickstart file and retry installation.
    The exact error message is: 
    
    %s.
    
    The installer will now terminate.
zh_CN: 
    在运行非交互命令行模式的过程中检测到不完整的会话，而造成安装停止。由于命令行模式中不能出现任何问题，因此请编辑您的 kickstart 文件并重新进行安装。
    具体出错信息为： 
    
    %s。
    
    安装程序将中止。

en:   Please make your choice from [ '1' to enter the %(spoke_title)s spoke | '%(quit)s' to quit |
      '%(continue)s' to continue | '%(refresh)s' to refresh]:
zh_CN: 请根据以上信息选择 ['1' 输入 %(spoke_title)s 标题 | '%(quit)s' 停止  | 
     '%(continue)s' 继续 | '%(refresh)s' 为刷新]：

en:   Please make your choice from above ['%(quit)s' to quit | '%(begin)s' to begin installation |
      '%(refresh)s' to refresh]:
zh_CN: 请从上方做出选择 ['%(quit)s' 退出 | '%(begin)s' 开始安装|
    '%(refresh)s' 刷新]：

en:   Please make your choice from above ['%(quit)s' to quit | '%(continue)s' to continue |
      '%(refresh)s' to refresh]:
zh_CN: 请从以上选项中选择 ['%(quit)s' 退出 |  '%(continue)s' 继续|
    '%(refresh)s' 刷新]：

en:  DNS: %s
zh_CN: DNS： %s

en:  IPv4 Address: %(addr)s Netmask: %(netmask)s Gateway: %(gateway)s
zh_CN: IPv4 地址：%(addr)s 网络掩码：%(netmask)s 网关：%(gateway)s

en:  IPv6 Address: %(addr)s/%(prefix)d
zh_CN: IPv6 地址：%(addr)s/%(prefix)d

en:  Starting text mode.
zh_CN: 正在启动文本模式。

en:  Try the text mode installer by running:
    
    '/usr/bin/liveinst -T'
    
     from a root terminal.
zh_CN: 在 root 终端下运行：
    
    '/usr/bin/liveinst -T'
    
    尝试文本模式安装。

en: %(count)d disk selected; %(capacity)s capacity; %(free)s free | %(count)d disks selected; %(capacity)s capacity; %(free)s free
zh_CN[0]: 已选择 %(count)d 个磁盘；容量 %(capacity)s；%(free)s 空闲

en: %(desc)s cannot be of type %(type)s
zh_CN: %(desc)s 的类型不能为 %(type)s

en: %(desc)s cannot be of type %(type)s.
zh_CN: %(desc)s 的类型不能为 %(type)s。

en: %(desc)s must be between %(min)d and %(max)d MB in size
zh_CN: %(desc)s 大小必须在 %(min)d 到 %(max)d MB 之间

en: %(desc)s must be mounted on one of %(mountpoints)s.
zh_CN: %(desc)s 必须挂载到 %(mountpoints)s 其中之一。

en: %(desc)s must be within the first %(max_end)s of the disk.
zh_CN: %(desc)s 必须位于磁盘的前 %(max_end)s 以内。

en: %(desc)s must not be larger than %(max)dMB.
zh_CN: %(desc)s 绝不能超过 %(max)dMB。

en: %(desc)s must not be smaller than %(min)dMB.
zh_CN: %(desc)s 绝不能小于 %(min)d MB。

en: %(deviceName)s may not have enough space for grub2 to embed core.img when using the %(fsType)s file system on %(deviceType)s
zh_CN: 当在 %(deviceType)s 上使用 %(fsType)s 文件系统时，%(deviceName)s 的空间大小可能无法让 grub2 嵌入 core.img

en: %(freeSize)s of %(devSize)s
zh_CN: %(devSize)s 中的 %(freeSize)s

en: %(fs)s must be on a device of type %(type)s
zh_CN: %(fs)s 必须位于 %(type)s 类型的设备上

en: %(name)s must have one of the following disklabel types: %(types)s.
zh_CN: %(name)s 必须拥有以下磁盘标签类型之一：%(types)s。

en: %(productName)s %(productVersion)s INSTALLATION
zh_CN: %(productName)s %(productVersion)s 安装

en: %(productName)s %(productVersion)s installation
zh_CN: %(productName)s %(productVersion)s 安装

en: %(productName)s %(productVersion)s installation on host %(name)s
zh_CN: %(productName)s %(productVersion)s 安装在主机 %(name)s 上

en: %(product_name)s requires %(needed_ram)s MB of memory to install, but you only have %(total_ram)s MB on this machine.
zh_CN: %(product_name)s 需要 %(needed_ram)s MB 的内存进行安装，但本机只有 %(total_ram)s MB。

en: %(sw_text)s You don't have enough space available to install <b>%(product)s</b>, even if you used all of the free space available on the selected disks.
zh_CN: %(sw_text)s 即使使用所选盘上的全部可用空闲空间，也不够用来安装 <b>%(product)s</b>。

en: %s (confirm):
zh_CN: %s（确认）：

en: %s The disks you've selected have the following amounts of free space:
zh_CN: %s 您选择的磁盘有如下数量的空闲空间：

en: %s cannot be encrypted
zh_CN: %s 无法加密

en: %s cannot be on an encrypted block device.
zh_CN: %s 不能位于加密的块设备上。

en: %s cannot be on an iSCSI disk
zh_CN: %s 不能位于 iSCSI 磁盘中

en: %s free
zh_CN: %s 空闲

en: %s is missing. Cannot setup authentication.
zh_CN: %s 缺失。无法设置验证。

en: %s is missing. Cannot setup firewall.
zh_CN: %s 缺失。无法设置防火墙。

en: %s is now successfully installed and ready for you to use!
    Go ahead and reboot to start using it!
zh_CN: %s 已成功安装并可以使用！
    重启然后使用吧！

en: %s is now successfully installed on your system and ready for you to use!  When you are ready, reboot your system to start using it!
zh_CN: %s 已成功安装到您的计算机并可以使用！在您准备好后，重启就可以开始使用了！

en: %s is now successfully installed, but some configuration still needs to be done.
    Finish it and then click the Finish configuration button please.
zh_CN: %s 已成功安装，不过仍有一些配置需要完成。
    完成之后，请点击结束配置按钮。

en: %s must be on a primary partition.
zh_CN: %s 必须在主分区。

en: %s timezone
zh_CN: %s 时区

en: %s to switch layouts.
zh_CN: %s 用来切换布局。

en: %s:
zh_CN: %s：

en: (%s free)
zh_CN: (%s 空闲)

en: /boot file system
zh_CN: /boot 文件系统

en: /boot/efi must be on a device of type %(oneFsType)s or %(anotherFsType)s
zh_CN: /boot/efi 必须位于 %(oneFsType)s 或 %(anotherFsType)s 类型的设备上。

en: :
zh_CN: ：

en: <b>%(count)d disk; %(size)s capacity; %(free)s free space</b> (unpartitioned and in file systems) | <b>%(count)d disks; %(size)s capacity; %(free)s free space</b> (unpartitioned and in file systems)
zh_CN[0]: <b>%(count)d 个磁盘；容量 %(size)s；空闲空间 %(free)s</b> (包括未分区及文件系统内的部分)

en: <b>%(count)s disk; %(size)s reclaimable space</b> (in file systems) | <b>%(count)s disks; %(size)s reclaimable space</b> (in file systems)
zh_CN[0]: (文件系统中) <b>%(count)s 磁盘；有 %(size)s 可回收空间</b>

en: <b>Tip:</b> Keep your user name shorter than 32 characters and do not use spaces.
zh_CN: <b>提示：</b>您的用户名长度要少于 32 个字符并且不能有空格。

en: <b>Warning:</b> All storage changes made using the installer will be lost when you press 'Rescan Disks'.
zh_CN: <b>警告：</b> 当您按“重新扫描硬盘”后，所有使用安装程序所做的存储上的修改将会丢失。

en: <b>Warning</b>: All storage changes made using the installer will be lost when you choose to format.
zh_CN: <b>警告</b>：选择进行格式化后所有使用安装程序进行的存储变更都将会丢失。

en: <b>You don't have enough space available to install %(productName)s</b>, even if you used all of the free space available on the selected disks.  You could add more disks for additional space, modify your software selection to install a smaller version of <b>%(productName)s</b>, or quit the installer.
zh_CN: 即使使用所选盘中的全部可用空间，<b>您也没有足够的可用空间安装 %(productName)s</b>。您可以添加更多磁盘获得更多可用空间，或者也可以修改软件选择，让 <b>%(productName)s</b> 的安装变得小一些，或者退出安装程序。

en: <b>You don't have enough space available to install %s</b>.  You can shrink or remove existing partitions via our guided reclaim space tool, or you can adjust your partitions on your own in the custom partitioning interface.
zh_CN: <b>您没有足够的可用空间安装 %s</b>，您可以在回收空间工具的指引下压缩或删除现有分区。或者您可以在自定义分区界面中自行调整分区。

en: <span size="small"><b>Example:</b> iqn.2012-09.com.example:diskarrays-sn-a8675309</span>
zh_CN: <span size="small"><b>例如：</b> iqn.2012-09.com.example:diskarrays-sn-a8675309</span>

en: <span size="small"><b>Example:</b> squid.mysite.org:3128</span>
zh_CN: <span size="small"><b>示例：</b> squid.mysite.org:3128</span>

en: ADD A KEYBOARD LAYOUT
zh_CN: 添加键盘布局

en: ADD A NEW MOUNT POINT
zh_CN: 添加新挂载点

en: ADD DASD STORAGE TARGET
zh_CN: 添加 DASD 存储对象

en: ADD iSCSI STORAGE TARGET
zh_CN: 添加 iSCSI 存储对象

en: ADD zFCP STORAGE TARGET
zh_CN: 添加 zFCP 存储目标

en: ADVANCED USER CONFIGURATION
zh_CN: 高级用户配置

en: AM/PM Down
zh_CN: AM/PM 下调

en: AM/PM Up
zh_CN: AM/PM 上调

en: AVAILABLE SPACE
zh_CN: 可用空间

en: A_utomatically configure partitioning.
zh_CN: 自动配置分区(_U)。

en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

en: Add Layout
zh_CN: 增加布局

en: Add NTP Server
zh_CN: 增加 NTP 服务器

en: Add Specialized Disk
zh_CN: 添加指定磁盘

en: Add a new mount point.
zh_CN: 添加新挂载点。

en: Add a new repository.
zh_CN: 添加新软件仓库。

en: Add and mark for usage NTP servers
zh_CN: 添加并标记为使用 NTP 服务器

en: Add device
zh_CN: 添加设备

en: Add-Ons for Selected Environment
zh_CN: 已选环境的附加选项

en: Added new %(type)s to existing container %(name)s.
zh_CN: 添加新 %(type)s 至已有容器 %(name)s。

en: Additional repositories
zh_CN: 额外软件仓库

en: Administrator %s will be created
zh_CN: 将创建管理员用户 %s

en: After %d minutes, the installation will continue regardless of the amount of available entropy
zh_CN: %d 分钟后，无论有多少熵可用，安装都会继续。

en: Alt + Shift to switch layouts.
zh_CN: 按 Alt + Shift 切换键盘布局。

en: An error has occurred - no valid devices were found on which to create new file systems.  Please check your hardware for the cause of this problem.
zh_CN: 出现错误 - 未找到要在其中创建新文件系统的有效设备。请检查您的硬件以找到问题的起因。

en: An error occurred mounting the source device %s. Retry?
zh_CN: 挂载源设备 %s 时发生错误。重试吗？

en: An error occurred trying to mount some or all of your system.  Some of it may be mounted under %s
zh_CN: 尝试挂载系统中的某些或全部文件系统时出错。某些文件系统可能已经被挂载到 %s 。

en: An error occurred unmounting the disc.  Please make sure you're not accessing %s from the shell on tty2 and then click OK to retry.
zh_CN: 卸载光盘时出错。请确定您当前没有从 tty2 上的 shell 访问 %s，然后点击确定来重试。

en: An error occurred while resizing the device %s.
zh_CN: 调整设备 %s 大小时发生错误。

en: An unknown error occurred during installation.  Details are below.
zh_CN: 安装过程中发生未知错误。 详情如下。

en: Apply configuration in installer
zh_CN: 在安装程序中应用配置

en: Are you sure you want to delete all of the data on %s, including snapshots and/or subvolumes?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除 %s 上包括快照和/或子卷等所有数据吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete all of the data on %s?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除 %s 中的所有数据吗？

en: Are you sure you wish to quit the
    installation process?
zh_CN: 您确定要退出
    安装程序吗？

en: As large as possible
zh_CN: 尽可能的大

en: At least one of your swap devices does not have a UUID, which is common in swap space created using older versions of mkswap. These devices will be referred to by device path in /etc/fstab, which is not ideal since device paths can change under a variety of circumstances.
zh_CN: 您的 swap 设备中至少有一个没有 UUID，此问题常见于使用较早版本的 mkswap 创建的 swap 空间。这些设备将会按照它们在 /etc/fstab 中的设备路径进行参照。由于设备路径可能会在不同环境下发生变化，因此这不是个很理想的做法。

en: Attempting to connect to vnc client on host %s...
zh_CN: 尝试在主机 %s 上连接 vnc 客户端...

en: Attempting to start vncconfig
zh_CN: 尝试启动 vncconfig

en: Authentication
zh_CN: 认证

en: Authentication required
zh_CN: 需要认证

en: Authentication required by wireless network
zh_CN: 无线网络需要认证

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Automatic partitioning failed. <a href="">Click for details.</a>
zh_CN: 自动分区失败。<a href="">点击查看详情。</a>

en: Automatic partitioning selected
zh_CN: 已选择自动分区

en: Autopartitioning Options
zh_CN: 自动分区选项

en: Available Layouts
zh_CN: 可用布局

en: Available entropy: %(av_entr)s, Required entropy: %(req_entr)s [%(pct)d %%]
zh_CN: 可用熵：%(av_entr)s，还需要熵： %(req_entr)s [%(pct)d %%]

en: Available entropy: %(av_entr)s, Required entropy: %(req_entr)s [%(pct)d %%] (%(rem)d %(min)s remaining)
zh_CN: 可用熵：%(av_entr)s，还需要熵：%(req_entr)s [%(pct)d %%] (剩余 %(rem)d %(min)s)

en: Available languages
zh_CN: 可用语言

en: Available locales
zh_CN: 可用区域选项

en: Available regions
zh_CN: 可选地区

en: Available timezones in region %s
zh_CN: %s 地区中的可选时区

en: Bad format of the IP address
zh_CN: IP 地址格式错误

en: Base Environment
zh_CN: 基本环境

en: Base environment
zh_CN: 基本环境

en: Beta Warn
zh_CN: Beta 版警告

en: Bond
zh_CN: 绑定

en: Bond %(interface_name)s (%(list_of_slaves)s) connected
zh_CN: Bond %(interface_name)s (%(list_of_slaves)s) 已连接

en: Boot
zh_CN: 可引导

en: Bridge
zh_CN: 桥接

en: Bridge%(interface_name)s (%(list_of_slaves)s) connected
zh_CN: 网桥 %(interface_name)s (%(list_of_slaves)s) 已连接

en: Btrfs partition "%(device)s" has a format of "%(format)s", but should have a format of "Btrfs".
zh_CN: Btrfs 分区“%(device)s”的分区类型为“%(format)s”格式，但应该为“Btrfs”格式。

en: Btrfs partition "%s" is defined multiple times.
zh_CN: Btrfs 分区“%s”已定义多次。

en: Btrfs volume "%s" specified with --useexisting does not exist.
zh_CN: 用 --useexisting 指定的 Btrfs 卷“%s”不存在。

en: Btrfs volume defined without any member devices.  Either specify member devices or use --useexisting.
zh_CN: Btrfs 卷中没有定义任何成员设备。请指定成员设备，或者使用 --useexisting 选项。

en: CHAP pair
zh_CN: CHAP 对

en: CHAP pair and a reverse pair
zh_CN: CHAP 对和逆向对

en: CONFIGURATION
zh_CN: 配置

en: CONFIGURE %(container_type)s
zh_CN: 配置 %(container_type)s

en: CONFIGURE CONTAINER
zh_CN: 配置容器

en: CONFIGURE MOUNT POINT
zh_CN: 配置挂载点

en: CREATE USER
zh_CN: 创建用户

en: CUSTOMIZATION
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Cable unplugged
zh_CN: 未插入线缆

en: Can't apply configuration, device activation failed.
zh_CN: 无法应用配置，设备激活失败。

en: Cannot install to unpartitionable device "%s".
zh_CN: 不能在无法分区的设备“%s”上安装。

en: Cannot relabel already existing file system.
zh_CN: 无法为已有文件系统重新设置标签。

en: Cannot set label on file system.
zh_CN: 无法在文件系统上设置标签。

en: Capacity
zh_CN: 容量

en: Changes here will only apply to the installed system. Use the desktop's tool to configure the keyboard for the installation process.
zh_CN: 这里的更改只会应用到已安装的系统。使用桌面工具可配置安装过程中的键盘布局。

en: Checking image checksum
zh_CN: 正在检查镜像校验和

en: Checking software dependencies...
zh_CN: 检查软件依赖关系...

en: Checking storage configuration...
zh_CN: 正在检查存储配置...

en: Choose an installation source type.
zh_CN: 选择安装源类型。

en: City
zh_CN: 城市

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Closest mirror
zh_CN: 最近的镜像

en: CmdlineError: Missing package: %s
zh_CN: 命令行错误：缺少软件包：%s

en: Complete!
zh_CN: 完成！

en: Configuration not saved: gateway or netmask missing in static configuration
zh_CN: 配置未保存：静态配置中缺少网关和子网掩码

en: Configure NTP
zh_CN: 配置 NTP

en: Configure device %s
zh_CN: 配置设备 %s

en: Configuring addons
zh_CN: 正在配置附加组件

en: Configuring device %s.
zh_CN: 配置设备 %s。

en: Configuring installed system
zh_CN: 正在配置已安装系统

en: Confirm Password
zh_CN: 确认密码

en: Connect automatically after reboot
zh_CN: 重启后自动连接

en: Connected
zh_CN: 已连接

en: Connected!
zh_CN: 已连接！

en: Connected: %(list_of_interface_names)s
zh_CN: 已连接：%(list_of_interface_names)s

en: Connecting
zh_CN: 连接中

en: Connecting...
zh_CN: 正在连接...

en: Connection failed
zh_CN: 连接失败

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Continuing with this action will reset all your partitioning selections to their current on-disk state.
zh_CN: 继续此步骤将会把您的分区方案重设为它们当前的状态。

en: Create a new %(container_type)s ...
zh_CN: 创建新 %(container_type)s ...

en: Create new mount points by clicking the '+' button.
zh_CN: 通过点击“＋”按钮创建新挂载点。

en: Create or select %(container_type)s
zh_CN: 创建或选择 %(container_type)s

en: Creating users
zh_CN: 创建用户

en: Current layout: '%s'. Add more layouts to enable switching.
zh_CN: 当前布局：'%s'。添加更多布局以启用切换功能。

en: Current layout: '%s'. Click to switch to the next layout.
zh_CN: 当前布局：'%s'。点击切换至下一个布局。

en: Custom partitioning selected
zh_CN: 已选择自定义分区

en: Custom software selected
zh_CN: 已选择自定义软件

en: DATA
zh_CN: 数据

en: DATE & TIME
zh_CN: 日期 & 时间

en: DEFAULT TITLE
zh_CN: 默认标题

en: DISK ENCRYPTION PASSPHRASE
zh_CN: 磁盘加密密码

en: DISPLAY variable not set. Starting text mode.
zh_CN: 未设定 DISPLAY 变量。正在启动文本模式。

en: DISTRIBUTION INSTALLATION
zh_CN: 发行版安装

en: Default HUB title
zh_CN: 默认HUB 标题

en: Default Route
zh_CN: 默认路由

en: Default spoke title
zh_CN: 默认称谓

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Deployment complete: %s
zh_CN: 部署完成：%s

en: Deployment starting: %s
zh_CN: 部署正在开始：%s

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Description goes here.
zh_CN: 描述在此。

en: Device "%s" given in clearpart device list does not exist.
zh_CN: 在 clearpart 设备列表中指定的磁盘“%s”不存在。

en: Device Name
zh_CN: 设备名称

en: Device Selection
zh_CN: 设备选择

en: Device configuration
zh_CN: 设备配置

en: Device description
zh_CN: 设备描述

en: Device discovery failed.
zh_CN: 未找到设备。

en: Device does not support RAID level selection %s.
zh_CN: 设备不支持选择的 RAID 级别 %s。

en: Device reconfiguration failed. <a href="">Click for details.</a>
zh_CN: 设备重新配置失败。<a href="">点击查看详情。</a>

en: Device reformat request failed. <a href="">Click for details.</a>
zh_CN: 设备重新格式化请求失败。<a href="">点击查看详情。</a>

en: Device removal request failed. <a href="">Click for details.</a>
zh_CN: 移除设备失败。<a href="">点击查看详情。</a>

en: Device resize request failed. <a href="">Click for details.</a>
zh_CN: 设备重调大小失败。<a href="">点击查看详情。</a>

en: Device(s):
zh_CN: 设备：

en: Device:
zh_CN: 设备：

en: Device: %s
zh_CN: 设备：%s

en: Disconnected
zh_CN: 已断开连接

en: Disconnecting
zh_CN: 正在断开连接

en: Disconnecting...
zh_CN: 正在断开连接...

en: Discovering DASD devices.  This may take a moment...
zh_CN: 正在查找 DASD 设备。可能要花些时间...

en: Discovering iSCSI targets.  This may take a moment...
zh_CN: 正在查找 iSCSI 对象。此过程可能要花些时间...

en: Discovering realm to join
zh_CN: 查找域并加入

en: Discovering zFCP devices.  This may take a moment...
zh_CN: 正在查找 zFCP 设备。此过程可能要花些时间...

en: Discovery login rejected.
zh_CN: Discovery 登录被拒绝。

en: Disk
zh_CN: 磁盘

en: Disk "%s" given in clearpart command does not exist.
zh_CN: 在 clearpart 命令中指定的磁盘“%s”不存在。

en: Disk "%s" given in ignoredisk command does not exist.
zh_CN: ignoredisk 命令中指定的磁盘“%s”不存在。

en: Disk "%s" given in part command does not exist.
zh_CN: part 命令中指定的磁盘“%s”不存在。

en: Disk "%s" in part command is not partitioned.
zh_CN: part 命令中的磁盘“%s”没有分区。

en: Disk formatting complete.
zh_CN: 磁盘格式化完成。

en: Disk rescan complete.
zh_CN: 磁盘重新扫描完成。

en: Disk summary goes here
zh_CN: 磁盘概述请看这里

en: Disklabel "%s" given in clearpart command is not supported on this platform.
zh_CN: 在 clearpart 命令中指定的磁盘标签“%s”不受本平台支持。

en: Disks left unselected here will not be touched.
zh_CN: 不会对未在此处选择的磁盘进行任何操作。

en: Do you really want to quit?
zh_CN: 您确定要停止吗？

en: Downloading %(url)s (%(pct)d%%)
zh_CN: 正在下载 %(url)s (%(pct)d%%)

en: Downloading group metadata...
zh_CN: 正在下载组元数据......

en: Downloading package metadata...
zh_CN: 正在下载软件包元数据......

en: Duplicate repository names.
zh_CN: 复制软件仓库名称。

en: Empty
zh_CN: 空白

en: Empty repository name
zh_CN: 空白软件仓库名称

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Encrypt
zh_CN: 加密

en: Encryption
zh_CN: 加密

en: Enough entropy gathered, please stop typing.
zh_CN: 已经有足够的熵了，请停止敲击键盘

en: Enter new value for '%s' and press enter
zh_CN: 为“%s”输入新值然后按回车

en: Enterprise
zh_CN: 企业

en: Entropy can be increased by typing randomly on keyboard
zh_CN: 可以通过随机的敲打键盘来增加熵

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error adding FCoE SAN.
zh_CN: 添加 FCoE SAN 时出错。

en: Error checking software dependencies
zh_CN: 检查软件依赖关系时出错

en: Error checking software dependencies.  <a href="">Click for details.</a>
zh_CN: 检查软件依赖关系时出错。<a href="">点击查看详情。</a>

en: Error checking software selection
zh_CN: 检查软件选择出错

en: Error checking storage configuration
zh_CN: 检查存储配置出错

en: Error checking storage configuration.  <a href="">Click for details.</a>
zh_CN: 检查存储配置时出错。<a href="">点击查看详情。</a>

en: Error checking storage configuration.  <a href="">Click for details</a> or press Done again to continue.
zh_CN: 检查存储配置时出错。<a href="">点击查看详情</a>或再次按完成按钮继续。

en: Error downloading package metadata
zh_CN: 下载软件包元数据时出错

en: Error setting up ISO file
zh_CN: 设置 ISO 文件时出错

en: Error setting up base repository
zh_CN: 设置基础软件仓库时出错

en: Error setting up software source
zh_CN: 设置软件源出错

en: Escrow certificate %s requires the network.
zh_CN: 证书托管 %s 需要网络 。

en: Ethernet
zh_CN: 以太网

en: Example:
zh_CN: 示例：

en: Exit the shell to continue
zh_CN: 退出 shell 以继续

en: Extra characters in proxy URL
zh_CN: 代理 URL 中有多余字符

en: FCP device %(hba_id)s
    WWPN %(wwpn)s
    LUN %(lun)s
zh_CN: FCP 设备 %(hba_id)s
    WWPN %(wwpn)s
    LUN %(lun)s

en: Failed to add new device. <a href="">Click for details.</a>
zh_CN: 添加新设备失败。<a href="">点击查看详情。</a>

en: Failed to save storage configuration...
zh_CN: 保存存储配置失败......

en: Failed to set up installation source
zh_CN: 设置安装源失败

en: Failed to set up installation source; check the repo url
zh_CN: 设置安装源失败，请查看源 url

en: Failed to set up installation source; check the repo url and proxy settings
zh_CN: 设置安装源失败，请检查源 rul 和代理设置。

en: Failed to unlock encrypted block device. <a href="">Click for details.</a>
zh_CN: 加密块设备解锁失败。<a href="">点击查看详情。</a>

en: Fair
zh_CN: 适中

en: File System
zh_CN: 文件系统

en: Firmware missing
zh_CN: 缺失固件

en: Fixed
zh_CN: 已修复

en: Formatting /dev/%s. This may take a moment.
zh_CN: 正在格式化 /dev/%s。可能需要一些时间完成。

en: Formatting DASDs
zh_CN: 正在格式化 DASD

en: Free
zh_CN: 空闲

en: Free space
zh_CN: 空闲空间

en: Free space available for use.
zh_CN: 可供使用的空间。

en: Free space unavailable but reclaimable from existing partitions.
zh_CN: 可从现有分区中回收的空闲空间。

en: Full Name
zh_CN: 全名

en: Full name cannot contain colon characters
zh_CN: 全名不能含有冒号

en: GRUB2 does not support installation to a partition.
zh_CN: GRUB2 不支持安装到分区。

[ctx: GUI|Advanced Storage|DASD|Configure]
en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

[ctx: GUI|Advanced Storage|DASD|Configure]
en: _Device number:
zh_CN: 设备编号(_D)：

[ctx: GUI|Advanced Storage|DASD|Configure]
en: _OK
zh_CN: 确定(_O)

[ctx: GUI|Advanced Storage|DASD|Configure]
en: _Retry Discovery
zh_CN: 重试查找(_R)

[ctx: GUI|Advanced Storage|DASD|Configure]
en: _Start Discovery
zh_CN: 开始查找(_S)

[ctx: GUI|Advanced Storage|FCoE]
en: Use _DCB
zh_CN: 使用 _DCB

[ctx: GUI|Advanced Storage|FCoE]
en: Use auto _VLAN
zh_CN: 使用自动 VLAN(_V)

[ctx: GUI|Advanced Storage|FCoE]
en: _Add FCoE Disk(s)
zh_CN: 添加 FCoE 磁盘(_A)

[ctx: GUI|Advanced Storage|FCoE]
en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

[ctx: GUI|Advanced Storage|FCoE]
en: _NIC:
zh_CN: 网卡(_N)：

[ctx: GUI|Advanced Storage|iSCSI|Configure]
en: _Bind targets to network interfaces. This may take a moment...
zh_CN: 将目标绑定至网络接口（_B）。可能会需要一些时间...

[ctx: GUI|Advanced Storage|iSCSI|Configure]
en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

[ctx: GUI|Advanced Storage|iSCSI|Configure]
en: _Discovery Authentication Type:
zh_CN: 查找认证类型(_D)：

[ctx: GUI|Advanced Storage|iSCSI|Configure]
en: _OK
zh_CN: 确定(_O)

[ctx: GUI|Advanced Storage|iSCSI|Configure]
en: _Target IP Address:
zh_CN: 对象的 IP 地址(_T)：

[ctx: GUI|Advanced Storage|iSCSI|Configure]
en: iSCSI _Initiator Name:
zh_CN: iSCSI 发起程序名称(_I)：

[ctx: GUI|Advanced Storage|iSCSI|Configure|CHAP]
en: CHAP _Password:
zh_CN: CHAP 密码(_P)：

[ctx: GUI|Advanced Storage|iSCSI|Configure|CHAP]
en: CHAP _User name:
zh_CN: CHAP 用户名(_U)：

[ctx: GUI|Advanced Storage|iSCSI|Configure|Retry]
en: _Retry Discovery
zh_CN: 重试查找(_R)

[ctx: GUI|Advanced Storage|iSCSI|Configure|Reverse CHAP]
en: CHAP _Password:
zh_CN: CHAP 密码(_P)：

[ctx: GUI|Advanced Storage|iSCSI|Configure|Reverse CHAP]
en: CHAP _User name:
zh_CN: CHAP 用户名(_U)：

[ctx: GUI|Advanced Storage|iSCSI|Configure|Reverse CHAP]
en: Reverse CHAP Pass_word:
zh_CN: 反转 CHAP 密码(_W)：

[ctx: GUI|Advanced Storage|iSCSI|Configure|Reverse CHAP]
en: Reverse CHAP User _name:
zh_CN: 逆向 CHAP 用户名(_N)：

[ctx: GUI|Advanced Storage|iSCSI|Configure|Start]
en: _Start Discovery
zh_CN: 开始查找(_S)

[ctx: GUI|Advanced Storage|iSCSI|Login]
en: _Node Login Authentication Type:
zh_CN: 节点登录认证类型(_N)：

[ctx: GUI|Advanced Storage|iSCSI|Login|CHAP]
en: CHAP _Password:
zh_CN: CHAP 密码(_P)：

[ctx: GUI|Advanced Storage|iSCSI|Login|CHAP]
en: CHAP _User name:
zh_CN: CHAP 用户名(_U)：

[ctx: GUI|Advanced Storage|iSCSI|Login|Login]
en: _Log In
zh_CN: 登录(_L)

[ctx: GUI|Advanced Storage|iSCSI|Login|Retry]
en: Retry _Log In
zh_CN: 重试登录(_L)

[ctx: GUI|Advanced Storage|iSCSI|Login|Reverse CHAP]
en: CHAP _Password:
zh_CN: CHAP 密码(_P)：

[ctx: GUI|Advanced Storage|iSCSI|Login|Reverse CHAP]
en: CHAP _User name:
zh_CN: CHAP 用户名(_U)：

[ctx: GUI|Advanced Storage|iSCSI|Login|Reverse CHAP]
en: Reverse CHAP Pass_word:
zh_CN: 反转 CHAP 密码(_W)：

[ctx: GUI|Advanced Storage|iSCSI|Login|Reverse CHAP]
en: _Reverse CHAP User name:
zh_CN: 逆向 CHAP 用户名(_R)：

[ctx: GUI|Advanced Storage|zFCP|Device Number]
en: _Device number:
zh_CN: 设备编号(_D)：

[ctx: GUI|Advanced Storage|zFCP|Retry Discovery]
en: _Retry Discovery
zh_CN: 重试查找(_R)

[ctx: GUI|Advanced Storage|zFCP|Start Discovery]
en: _Start Discovery
zh_CN: 开始查找(_S)

[ctx: GUI|Advanced User]
en: Home _directory:
zh_CN: Home 目录(_D)：

[ctx: GUI|Advanced User]
en: Specify a _group ID manually:
zh_CN: 手动指定组 ID (_G)：

[ctx: GUI|Advanced User]
en: Specify a _user ID manually:
zh_CN: 手动指定用户 ID (_U)：

[ctx: GUI|Advanced User]
en: _Add user to the following groups:
zh_CN: 将用户添加到以下的组中(_A)：

[ctx: GUI|Advanced User]
en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

[ctx: GUI|Advanced User]
en: _Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改(_S)

[ctx: GUI|Custom Partitioning]
en: %d _storage device selected | %d _storage devices selected
zh_CN[0]: 已选择 %d 个存储设备(_S)

[ctx: GUI|Custom Partitioning]
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

[ctx: GUI|Custom Partitioning]
en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

[ctx: GUI|Custom Partitioning]
en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: GUI|Custom Partitioning]
en: _Reset All
zh_CN: 全部重设(_R)

[ctx: GUI|Custom Partitioning|Add Dialog]
en: Mount _Point:
zh_CN: 挂载点(_P)：

[ctx: GUI|Custom Partitioning|Add Dialog]
en: _Add mount point
zh_CN: 添加挂载点(_A)

[ctx: GUI|Custom Partitioning|Add Dialog]
en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

[ctx: GUI|Custom Partitioning|Add Dialog]
en: _Desired Capacity:
zh_CN: 期望容量(_D)：

[ctx: GUI|Custom Partitioning|Configure]
en: Device _Type:
zh_CN: 设备类型(_T)：

[ctx: GUI|Custom Partitioning|Configure]
en: File S_ystem:
zh_CN: 文件系统(_Y)：

[ctx: GUI|Custom Partitioning|Configure]
en: RA_ID Level:
zh_CN: RA_ID 级别：

[ctx: GUI|Custom Partitioning|Configure]
en: Ref_ormat
zh_CN: 重新格式化(_O)

[ctx: GUI|Custom Partitioning|Configure]
en: _Encrypt
zh_CN: 加密(_E)

[ctx: GUI|Custom Partitioning|Configure]
en: _Modify...
zh_CN: 修改(_M)...

[ctx: GUI|Custom Partitioning|Configure]
en: _Volume Group:
zh_CN: 卷组(_V)：

[ctx: GUI|Custom Partitioning|Configure Dialog]
en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

[ctx: GUI|Custom Partitioning|Configure Dialog]
en: _Select
zh_CN: 选择(_S)

[ctx: GUI|Custom Partitioning|Configure|Devices]
en: _Modify...
zh_CN: 修改...(_M)

[ctx: GUI|Custom Partitioning|Confirm Delete Dialog]
en: Delete _all other file systems in the %s root as well.
zh_CN: 同时删除位于 %s root 下的所有文件系统(_A)。

[ctx: GUI|Custom Partitioning|Confirm Delete Dialog]
en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

[ctx: GUI|Custom Partitioning|Confirm Delete Dialog]
en: _Delete It
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

[ctx: GUI|Custom Partitioning|Container Dialog]
en: Si_ze policy:
zh_CN: 大小策略(_Z)：

[ctx: GUI|Custom Partitioning|Container Dialog]
en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

[ctx: GUI|Custom Partitioning|Container Dialog]
en: _Name:
zh_CN: 名称(_N)：

[ctx: GUI|Custom Partitioning|Container Dialog]
en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

[ctx: GUI|Custom Partitioning|Devices]
en:  and %d other |  and %d others
zh_CN[0]: 及 %d

[ctx: GUI|Custom Partitioning|Encrypted]
en: _Passphrase:
zh_CN: 密码(_P)：

[ctx: GUI|Custom Partitioning|Encrypted]
en: _Unlock
zh_CN: 解锁(_U)

[ctx: GUI|DASD Format Dialog]
en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

[ctx: GUI|DASD Format Dialog]
en: _Format with dasdfmt
zh_CN: 使用 dasdfmt 格式化(_F)

[ctx: GUI|DASD Format Dialog]
en: _OK
zh_CN: 确定(_O)

[ctx: GUI|Date and Time]
en: 24-_hour
zh_CN: 24 小时制(_H)

[ctx: GUI|Date and Time]
en: _City:
zh_CN: 城市(_C)：

[ctx: GUI|Date and Time]
en: _Network Time
zh_CN: 网络时间(_N)

[ctx: GUI|Date and Time]
en: _Region:
zh_CN: 地区(_R)：

[ctx: GUI|Date and Time|NTP]
en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

[ctx: GUI|Date and Time|NTP]
en: _OK
zh_CN: 确定(_O)

[ctx: GUI|Detailed Error Dialog]
en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

[ctx: GUI|Detailed Error Dialog]
en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

[ctx: GUI|Installation Destination|Filter]
en: %d _storage device selected | %d _storage devices selected
zh_CN[0]: 已选择 %d 个存储设备(_S)

[ctx: GUI|Installation Destination|Filter]
en: Add EC_KD DASD...
zh_CN: 添加 EC_KD DASD(_K)...

[ctx: GUI|Installation Destination|Filter]
en: Add FCo_E SAN...
zh_CN: 添加 FCo_E SAN...

[ctx: GUI|Installation Destination|Filter]
en: Add _iSCSI Target...
zh_CN: 添加 _iSCSI 对象...

[ctx: GUI|Installation Destination|Filter]
en: Refresh _List
zh_CN: 刷新列表(_L)

[ctx: GUI|Installation Destination|Filter]
en: Searc_h
zh_CN: 搜索(_H)

[ctx: GUI|Installation Destination|Filter]
en: _Add zFCP LUN...
zh_CN: 添加 zFCP LUN(_A)...

[ctx: GUI|Installation Destination|Filter]
en: _Multipath Devices
zh_CN: 多路径设备(_M)

[ctx: GUI|Installation Destination|Filter]
en: _Other SAN Devices
zh_CN: 其他 SAN 设备(_O)

[ctx: GUI|Installation Destination|Filter]
en: _zSeries Devices
zh_CN: _zSeries 设备

[ctx: GUI|Installation Destination|Filter|Multipath]
en: Filter _By:
zh_CN: 过滤方式(_B)：

[ctx: GUI|Installation Destination|Filter|Multipath|Interconnect]
en: Show Only _Devices With:
zh_CN: 只显示具有以下类型的设备(_D)：

[ctx: GUI|Installation Destination|Filter|Multipath|Vendor]
en: Show Only _Devices From:
zh_CN: 只显示以下来源的设备(_D)：

[ctx: GUI|Installation Destination|Filter|Multipath|WWID]
en: Show Only _Devices Containing:
zh_CN: 只显示包含以下内容的设备(_D)：

[ctx: GUI|Installation Destination|Filter|Other]
en: Filter _By:
zh_CN: 过l方式(_B)：

[ctx: GUI|Installation Destination|Filter|Other|ID]
en: Show Only _Devices Containing:
zh_CN: 只显示包含以下内容的设备(_D)：

[ctx: GUI|Installation Destination|Filter|Other|Interconnect]
en: Show Only _Devices With:
zh_CN: 只显示具有以下类型的设备(_D)：

[ctx: GUI|Installation Destination|Filter|Other|Vendor]
en: Show Only _Devices From:
zh_CN: 只显示以下来源的设备(_D)：

[ctx: GUI|Installation Destination|Filter|Search]
en: Search Res_ults:
zh_CN: 搜索结果(_U)：

[ctx: GUI|Installation Destination|Filter|Search]
en: Search _By:
zh_CN: 搜索方式(_B)：

[ctx: GUI|Installation Destination|Filter|Search|Port Target LUN]
en: _LUN:
zh_CN: _LUN：

[ctx: GUI|Installation Destination|Filter|Search|Port Target LUN]
en: _Port:
zh_CN: 端口(_P)：

[ctx: GUI|Installation Destination|Filter|Search|Port Target LUN]
en: _Target:
zh_CN: 目标(_T)：

[ctx: GUI|Installation Destination|Filter|Search|WWID]
en: _WWID:
zh_CN: _WWID：

[ctx: GUI|Installation Destination|Filter|zSeries]
en: Filter B_y:
zh_CN: 搜索条件(_Y)：

[ctx: GUI|Installation Destination|Filter|zSeries|CCW]
en: _CCW:
zh_CN: _CCW：

[ctx: GUI|Installation Destination|Filter|zSeries|LUN]
en: _LUN:
zh_CN: _LUN：

[ctx: GUI|Installation Destination|Filter|zSeries|WWPN]
en: _WWPN:
zh_CN: _WWPN：

[ctx: GUI|Keyboard Layout]
en: Move selected layout _down
zh_CN: 向下移动选中布局(_D)

[ctx: GUI|Keyboard Layout]
en: Move selected layout _up
zh_CN: 向上移动选中布局(_U)

[ctx: GUI|Keyboard Layout]
en: _Add layout
zh_CN: 添加布局(_A)

[ctx: GUI|Keyboard Layout]
en: _Options
zh_CN: 选项(_O)

[ctx: GUI|Keyboard Layout]
en: _Preview layout
zh_CN: 预览布局(_P)

[ctx: GUI|Keyboard Layout]
en: _Remove layout
zh_CN: 删除布局(_R)

[ctx: GUI|Keyboard Layout]
en: _Test the layout configuration below:
zh_CN: 测试以下布局配置(_T)：

[ctx: GUI|Keyboard Layout|Add Layout]
en: _Add
zh_CN: 添加(_A)

[ctx: GUI|Keyboard Layout|Add Layout]
en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

[ctx: GUI|Keyboard Layout|Switching Options]
en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

[ctx: GUI|Keyboard Layout|Switching Options]
en: _OK
zh_CN: 确定(_O)

[ctx: GUI|Main]
en: _No
zh_CN: 否(_N)

[ctx: GUI|Main]
en: _Yes
zh_CN: 是(_Y)

[ctx: GUI|Network]
en: Unloc_k
zh_CN: 解除锁定(_K)

[ctx: GUI|Network]
en: _Airplane Mode
zh_CN: 飞行模式(_A)

[ctx: GUI|Network]
en: _Host name:
zh_CN: 主机名（_H）：

[ctx: GUI|Network|Add Device Dialog]
en: _Add
zh_CN: 添加(_A)

[ctx: GUI|Network|Add Device Dialog]
en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

[ctx: GUI|Network|Add Device Dialog]
en: _Select the type of device you wish to add
zh_CN: 选择您要添加设备的类型(_S)

[ctx: GUI|Network|Authentication Dialog]
en: C_onnect
zh_CN: 连接(_O)

[ctx: GUI|Network|Authentication Dialog]
en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

[ctx: GUI|Network|Mobile Broadband]
en: _Configure...
zh_CN: 配置(_C)...

[ctx: GUI|Network|Proxy]
en: HTTP _Proxy
zh_CN: HTTP 代理(_P)

[ctx: GUI|Network|Proxy]
en: H_TTPS Proxy
zh_CN: H_TTPS 代理

[ctx: GUI|Network|Proxy]
en: _Configuration URL
zh_CN: 配置 URL(_C)

[ctx: GUI|Network|Proxy]
en: _FTP Proxy
zh_CN: _FTP 代理

[ctx: GUI|Network|Proxy]
en: _Method
zh_CN: 模式(_M)

[ctx: GUI|Network|Proxy]
en: _Socks Host
zh_CN: _Socks 主机

[ctx: GUI|Network|Secrets Dialog]
en: _Key:
zh_CN: 密钥(_K)：

[ctx: GUI|Network|Secrets Dialog]
en: _Password:
zh_CN: 密码(_P)：

[ctx: GUI|Network|VPN]
en: _Configure...
zh_CN: 配置(_C)...

[ctx: GUI|Network|Wired]
en: C_onfigure...
zh_CN: 配置(_O)...

[ctx: GUI|Network|Wireless]
en: _Configure...
zh_CN: 配置(_C)...

[ctx: GUI|Network|Wireless]
en: _Network Name
zh_CN: 网络名称(_N)

[ctx: GUI|Network|Wireless]
en: _Stop Hotspot...
zh_CN: 停用热点(_S)...

[ctx: GUI|Network|Wireless]
en: _Use as Hotspot...
zh_CN: 做为热点使用(_U)...

[ctx: GUI|Passphrase Dialog]
en: Con_firm:
zh_CN: 确认(_F)：

[ctx: GUI|Passphrase Dialog]
en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

[ctx: GUI|Passphrase Dialog]
en: _Passphrase:
zh_CN: 密码(_P)：

[ctx: GUI|Passphrase Dialog]
en: _Save Passphrase
zh_CN: 保存密码(_S)

[ctx: GUI|Password]
en: _Confirm:
zh_CN: 确认(_C)：

[ctx: GUI|Password]
en: _Root Password:
zh_CN: Root 密码（_R）：

[ctx: GUI|Progress]
en: _Finish configuration
zh_CN: 完成配置(_F)

[ctx: GUI|Progress]
en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

[ctx: GUI|Progress]
en: _Reboot
zh_CN: 重启(_R)

[ctx: GUI|Reclaim Dialog]
en: Delete _all
zh_CN: 全部删除(_A)

[ctx: GUI|Reclaim Dialog]
en: Preserve _all
zh_CN: 保留全部(_A)

[ctx: GUI|Reclaim Dialog]
en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

[ctx: GUI|Reclaim Dialog]
en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

[ctx: GUI|Reclaim Dialog]
en: _Preserve
zh_CN: 保留(_P)

[ctx: GUI|Reclaim Dialog]
en: _Reclaim space
zh_CN: 回收空间(_R)

[ctx: GUI|Reclaim Dialog]
en: _Shrink
zh_CN: 缩小(_S)

[ctx: GUI|Refresh Dialog|Rescan]
en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

[ctx: GUI|Refresh Dialog|Rescan]
en: _OK
zh_CN: 确定(_O)

[ctx: GUI|Refresh Dialog|Rescan]
en: _Rescan Disks
zh_CN: 重新扫描磁盘(_R)

[ctx: GUI|Selected Disks Dialog]
en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

[ctx: GUI|Selected Disks Dialog]
en: _Do not install boot loader
zh_CN: 不安装引导程序(_D)

[ctx: GUI|Selected Disks Dialog]
en: _Remove
zh_CN: 删除(_R)

[ctx: GUI|Selected Disks Dialog]
en: _Set as Boot Device
zh_CN: 设为 Boot 设备(_S)

[ctx: GUI|Software Selection|Error Dialog]
en: Modify _Selections
zh_CN: 修改选择(_S)

[ctx: GUI|Software Selection|Error Dialog]
en: _Modify Software Source
zh_CN: 修改软件源(_M)

[ctx: GUI|Software Selection|Error Dialog]
en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

[ctx: GUI|Software Source]
en: A_dd
zh_CN: 添加(_D)

[ctx: GUI|Software Source]
en: D_evice:
zh_CN: 设备(_E)：

[ctx: GUI|Software Source]
en: Don't install the latest available software _updates. Install the default versions provided by the installation source above.
zh_CN: 不要安装最新的软件更新(_U)。安装以上安装源内提供的默认版本。

[ctx: GUI|Software Source]
en: N_FS mount options:
zh_CN: N_FS 挂载选项：

[ctx: GUI|Software Source]
en: Pass_word:
zh_CN: 密码(_W)：

[ctx: GUI|Software Source]
en: Pro_xy URL:
zh_CN: 代理 URL (_X)：

[ctx: GUI|Software Source]
en: Rese_t
zh_CN: 重设(_T)

[ctx: GUI|Software Source]
en: This URL refers to a _mirror list.
zh_CN: 该 URL 指向一个镜像列表(_M)。

[ctx: GUI|Software Source]
en: This URL refers to a mirror _list.
zh_CN: 该 URL 指向一个镜像列表(_L)。

[ctx: GUI|Software Source]
en: U_ser name:
zh_CN: 用户名(_S)：

[ctx: GUI|Software Source]
en: _Auto-detected installation media:
zh_CN: 自动检测到的安装介质(_A)：

[ctx: GUI|Software Source]
en: _Choose an ISO
zh_CN: 选择 ISO (_C)

[ctx: GUI|Software Source]
en: _ISO file:
zh_CN: _ISO 文件：

[ctx: GUI|Software Source]
en: _Name:
zh_CN: 名称(_N)：

[ctx: GUI|Software Source]
en: _On the network:
zh_CN: 在网络上(_O)：

[ctx: GUI|Software Source]
en: _Proxy setup...
zh_CN: 代理设置(_P)...

[ctx: GUI|Software Source]
en: _Remove
zh_CN: 删除(_R)

[ctx: GUI|Software Source]
en: _Verify
zh_CN: 验证(_V)

[ctx: GUI|Software Source|ISO Chooser Dialog]
en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

[ctx: GUI|Software Source|ISO Chooser Dialog]
en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

[ctx: GUI|Software Source|Media Check Dialog]
en: _Done
zh_CN: 完成(_D)

[ctx: GUI|Software Source|Proxy Dialog]
en: Pass_word
zh_CN: 密码（_w）：

[ctx: GUI|Software Source|Proxy Dialog]
en: User _name
zh_CN: 用户名（_n）：

[ctx: GUI|Software Source|Proxy Dialog]
en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

[ctx: GUI|Software Source|Proxy Dialog]
en: _Enable HTTP Proxy
zh_CN: 启用 HTTP 代理(_E)

[ctx: GUI|Software Source|Proxy Dialog]
en: _OK
zh_CN: 确定(_O)

[ctx: GUI|Software Source|Proxy Dialog]
en: _Proxy Host
zh_CN: 代理主机（_P）

[ctx: GUI|Software Source|Proxy Dialog]
en: _Use Authentication
zh_CN: 使用认证(_U)

[ctx: GUI|Spoke]
en: DATE & _TIME
zh_CN: 日期和时间(_T)

[ctx: GUI|Spoke]
en: INSTALLATION _DESTINATION
zh_CN: 安装位置(_D)

[ctx: GUI|Spoke]
en: _INSTALLATION DESTINATION
zh_CN: 安装目标位置(_I)

[ctx: GUI|Spoke]
en: _INSTALLATION SOURCE
zh_CN: 安装源(_I)

[ctx: GUI|Spoke]
en: _KEYBOARD
zh_CN: 键盘(_K)

[ctx: GUI|Spoke]
en: _LANGUAGE SUPPORT
zh_CN: 语言支持(_L)

[ctx: GUI|Spoke]
en: _NETWORK & HOST NAME
zh_CN: 网络和主机名(_N)

[ctx: GUI|Spoke]
en: _ROOT PASSWORD
zh_CN: _ROOT 密码

[ctx: GUI|Spoke]
en: _SOFTWARE SELECTION
zh_CN: 软件选择(_S)

[ctx: GUI|Spoke]
en: _USER CREATION
zh_CN: 创建用户(_U)

[ctx: GUI|Storage]
en: _Add a disk...
zh_CN: 添加磁盘(_A)...

[ctx: GUI|Storage]
en: _Full disk summary and boot loader...
zh_CN: 完整磁盘摘要以及引导程序(_F)...

[ctx: GUI|Storage|Error Dialog]
en: _Modify Storage Layout
zh_CN: 修改存储布局(_M)

[ctx: GUI|Storage|Error Dialog]
en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

[ctx: GUI|Storage|Need Space Dialog]
en: Cancel & _add more disks
zh_CN: 取消并添加更多磁盘(_A)

[ctx: GUI|Storage|Need Space Dialog]
en: _Reclaim space
zh_CN: 回收空间(_R)

[ctx: GUI|Storage|No Space Dialog]
en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

[ctx: GUI|Storage|No Space Dialog]
en: _Quit installer
zh_CN: 退出安装程序(_Q)

[ctx: GUI|Summary]
en: _Begin Installation
zh_CN: 开始安装(_B)

[ctx: GUI|Summary]
en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

[ctx: GUI|Summary Dialog]
en: _Accept Changes
zh_CN: 接受更改(_A)

[ctx: GUI|Summary Dialog]
en: _Cancel & Return to Custom Partitioning
zh_CN: 取消并返回到自定义分区(_C)

[ctx: GUI|User]
en: Make this user administrator
zh_CN: 将此用户做为管理员

[ctx: GUI|User]
en: Require a password to use this account
zh_CN: 使用此帐户需要密码

[ctx: GUI|User]
en: _Advanced...
zh_CN: 高级(_A)...

[ctx: GUI|User]
en: _Confirm password
zh_CN: 确认密码(_C)

[ctx: GUI|User]
en: _Full name
zh_CN: 全名(_F)

[ctx: GUI|User]
en: _Password
zh_CN: 密码(_P)

[ctx: GUI|User]
en: _User name
zh_CN: 用户名(_U)

[ctx: GUI|Welcome|Beta Warn Dialog]
en: I want to _exit.
zh_CN: 我需要退出 (_e) 。

[ctx: GUI|Welcome|Beta Warn Dialog]
en: I want to _proceed.
zh_CN: 我需要继续 (_p) 。

[ctx: GUI|Welcome|Unsupported Hardware Dialog]
en: _Continue
zh_CN: 继续(_C)

[ctx: GUI|Welcome|Unsupported Hardware Dialog]
en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: Gateway
zh_CN: 网关

en: Generating initramfs
zh_CN: 正在生成 initramfs

en: Generating updated storage configuration
zh_CN: 正在生成更新后的存储配置

en: Getting list of layouts...
zh_CN: 正在获得布局列表...

en: Giving up attempting to connect after %d try!
     | Giving up attempting to connect after %d tries!
zh_CN[0]: 在 %d 次连接尝试失败后放弃！

en: Giving up, time (%d minutes) ran out.
zh_CN: 放弃，时间已到（%d 分钟）。

en: Good
zh_CN: 好

en: Graphical installation is not available. Starting text mode.
zh_CN: 无法使用图形化安装。正在启动文本模式。

en: Group Membership
zh_CN: 组成员

en: Group Name
zh_CN: 组名称

en: Group Password
zh_CN: 组密码

en: Hardware Address
zh_CN: 硬件地址

en: Hardware error occured
zh_CN: 出现硬件错误

en: Help!
zh_CN: 帮助！

en: Here we'll describe how much space is needed for the current software selection.
zh_CN: 我们将在这里告诉您目前所选软件需要多少空间。

en: Here we'll describe what your options are.
zh_CN: 我们将在这里为您解释选项的意思。

en: Host name
zh_CN: 主机名

en: Host name cannot be None or an empty string.
zh_CN: 主机名不能为无或使用空白字符串。

en: Host name is not valid: %s
zh_CN: 主机名无效：%s

en: Host name must be 255 or fewer characters in length.
zh_CN: 主机名的长度必须小于 255 个字符。

en: Host name: %s
zh_CN: 主机名：%s

en: Host names can only contain the characters 'a-z', 'A-Z', '0-9', '-', or '.', parts between periods must contain something and cannot start or end with '-'.
zh_CN: 主机名只能包含 'a-z', 'A-Z', '0-9', '-'（英文减号）, 或者 '.'（英文点号），其中两个点号中不能为空且不能以'-'开头或结尾

en: Hour Down
zh_CN: 下调小时

en: Hour Up
zh_CN: 上调小时

en: Hours
zh_CN: 小时

en: I would like to _make additional space available.
zh_CN: 我想让额外空间可用(_M)。

en: INSTALLATION DESTINATION
zh_CN: 安装目标位置

en: INSTALLATION OPTIONS
zh_CN: 安装选项

en: INSTALLATION SOURCE
zh_CN: 安装源

en: INSTALLATION SUMMARY
zh_CN: 安装信息摘要

en: IP Address
zh_CN: IP 地址

en: IPv4 Address
zh_CN: IPv4 地址

en: IPv4 address or %s for DHCP
zh_CN: IPv4 地址或 %s DHCP

en: IPv4 gateway
zh_CN: IPv4 网关

en: IPv4 netmask
zh_CN: IPv4 子网掩码

en: IPv6 Address
zh_CN: IPv6 地址

en: IPv6 address or %(auto)s for automatic, %(dhcp)s for DHCP, %(ignore)s to turn off
zh_CN: IPv6 地址或 %(auto)s 用于自动连接，%(dhcp)s 用于 DHCP 连接，%(ignore)s 来关闭

en: IPv6 default gateway
zh_CN: IPv6 默认网关

en: Identifier
zh_CN: 标示符

en: Identity:
zh_CN: 身份：

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Install the live CD to your hard disk
zh_CN: 将 Live 光盘安装到您的硬盘。

en: Install to Hard Drive
zh_CN: 安装到硬盘

en: Installation
zh_CN: 安装

en: Installation Destination
zh_CN: 安装目标位置

en: Installation requires partitioning of your hard drive. Select what space to use for the install target.
zh_CN: 安装需要对您的硬盘进行分区。请选择要用于安装的磁盘空间。

en: Installation source
zh_CN: 安装源

en: Installation source needs to be set up first.
zh_CN: 需要首先设置安装源。

en: Installation source not set up
zh_CN: 没有设置安装源

en: Installation was stopped due to an error installing the boot loader. The exact error message is:
    
    %s
    
    The installer will now terminate.
zh_CN: 安装引导程序时出现错误导致安装停止。错误详细信息为：
    
    %s
    
    安装程序将中止。

en: Installing
zh_CN: 正在安装

en: Installing boot loader
zh_CN: 正在安装引导程序

en: Installing software
zh_CN: 正在安装软件

en: Interconnect
zh_CN: 互连

en: Interface
zh_CN: 接口

en: Invalid URL
zh_CN: 无效 URL

en: Invalid container name
zh_CN: 无效容器名称

en: Invalid environment specified in kickstart
zh_CN: 在 kickstart 中指定无效环境

en: Invalid group name: %s
zh_CN: 组名称无效：%s

en: Invalid host name
zh_CN: 无效主机名

en: Invalid partition size set. Use a valid integer.
zh_CN: 无效分区大小。使用有效整数。

en: Invalid proxy URL
zh_CN: 无效代理 URL

en: Invalid proxy protocol: %s
zh_CN: 无效代理协议：%s

en: Invalid repository name
zh_CN: 无效软件仓库名称

en: Invalid timezone
zh_CN: 无效的时区

en: Invalid user name
zh_CN: 用户名无效

en: Invalid user name: %s.
zh_CN: 无效的用户名 %s。

en: Joining realm: %s
zh_CN: 正在加入域：%s

en: KEYBOARD LAYOUT
zh_CN: 键盘布局

en: LANGUAGE SUPPORT
zh_CN: 语言支持

en: LAYOUT SWITCHING OPTIONS
zh_CN: 布局切换选项

en: LOCALIZATION
zh_CN: 本地化

en: LUKS device %s has no encryption key
zh_CN: LUKS 设备 %s 没有加密密钥

en: LUN:
zh_CN: LUN：

en: LVM Thin Provisioning
zh_CN: LVM 简单配置

en: Label:
zh_CN: 标签：

en: Label: %s
zh_CN: 标签：%s

en: Language is not set.
zh_CN: 语言未设置。

en: Language settings
zh_CN: 语言设置

en: Languages
zh_CN: 语言

en: Layout Options
zh_CN: 布局选项

en: Layout switching not configured.
zh_CN: 未配置布局切换。

en: Local Standard Disks
zh_CN: 本地标准磁盘

en: Local media
zh_CN: 本地介质

en: Locales
zh_CN: 区域

en: Logical volume "%s" given in logvol command does not exist.
zh_CN: logvol 命令中指定的逻辑卷“%s”不存在。

en: Logical volume name "%(logvol)s" is already in use in volume group "%(volgroup)s".
zh_CN: 逻辑卷名称“%(logvol)s”已经在卷组“%(volgroup)s”中使用。

en: Logical volume size "%(logvolSize)s" must be larger than the volume group extent size of "%(extentSize)s".
zh_CN: 逻辑卷尺寸“%(logvolSize)s”必须大于卷组扩展尺寸的 “%(extentSize)s”。

en: MANUAL PARTITIONING
zh_CN: 手动分区

en: MEDIA VERIFICATION
zh_CN: 介质效验

en: Minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: Minutes Down
zh_CN: 下调分钟

en: Minutes Up
zh_CN: 上调分钟

en: Model
zh_CN: 型号

en: More Network Config Box
zh_CN: 更多网络配置

en: More customization options are available
    after creating the mount point below.
zh_CN: 在下方创建挂载点后
    有更多自定义选项可用。

en: More than one match found for given boot drive "%s".
zh_CN: 对给定的引导驱动器“%s”，找到不止一个匹配项。

en: Mount _Point:
zh_CN: 挂载点(_P)：

en: Mount point
zh_CN: 挂载点

en: NETWORK & HOST NAME
zh_CN: 网络和主机名(_N)

en: NETWORK CONFIGURATION
zh_CN: 网络配置

en: NFS mount options
zh_CN: NFS 挂载选项

en: NFS server %s
zh_CN: NFS 服务器 %s

en: NFS server is empty
zh_CN: 未填写 NFS 服务器

en: NIC "%s" given in fcoe command does not exist.
zh_CN: fcoe 命令中指定的网卡“%s”不存在。

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name of the repository.
zh_CN: 软件仓库名称。

en: Nameservers (comma separated)
zh_CN: 域名服务器(以逗号分隔)

en: Need Space
zh_CN: 需要空间

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Network Config Box
zh_CN: 网络配置

en: Network Name
zh_CN: 网络名称

en: Network configuration
zh_CN: 网络配置

en: Network interface "%(nic)s" required by iSCSI "%(iscsiTarget)s" target is not up.
zh_CN: iSCSI“%(iscsiTarget)s”目标请求的网络接口“%(nic)s”没有开启。

en: New %(name)s %(version)s Installation
zh_CN: 新 %(name)s %(version)s 安装

en: New Device
zh_CN: 新设备

en: New NTP Server
zh_CN: 新建 NTP 服务器

en: New Selector
zh_CN: 新选择

en: New value
zh_CN: 新值

en: No *.iso files found in device root folder
zh_CN: 没有在设备的根目录下找到 *.iso 文件

en: No Space
zh_CN: 没有空间

en: No credentials (discovery authentication disabled)
zh_CN: 无证书 (发现身份验证已禁用)

en: No disk found for specified BIOS disk "%s".
zh_CN: 对指定的 BIOS 盘“%s”，没有找到磁盘。

en: No disks assigned
zh_CN: 未分配磁盘

en: No disks detected.  Please shut down the computer, connect at least one disk, and restart to complete installation.
zh_CN: 没有检测到磁盘。请关闭计算机并至少连接一块磁盘后，重新启动进行安装。

en: No disks selected
zh_CN: 没有选择磁盘

en: No disks selected.
zh_CN: 尚未选择任何磁盘。

en: No disks selected; please select at least one disk to install to.
zh_CN: 没有选择磁盘，要安装系统请至少选择一个磁盘。

en: No host url
zh_CN: 无主机 URL

en: No installation source available
zh_CN: 没有可用的安装源

en: No mountable devices found
zh_CN: 未找到可挂载设备

en: No network devices available
zh_CN: 没有可用的网络设备。

en: No size given for logical volume "%s".  Use one of --useexisting, --size, or --percent.
zh_CN: 没有为本地卷 "%s" 指定大小。请使用 --useexisting、--size 或者 --percent。

en: No thin pool exists with the name "%s". Specify thin pools before thin volumes.
zh_CN: 名称为“%s”的精简池 (thin pool) 不存在。在指定精简卷之前先指定精简池。

en: No user will be created
zh_CN: 不会创建任何用户

en: No valid boot loader target device found. See below for details.
zh_CN: 未找到有效的引导程序目标设备。详情见下方：

en: No volume group exists with the name "%s".  Specify volume groups before logical volumes.
zh_CN: 名称为“%s”的卷组不存在。在指定逻辑卷前先指定卷组。

en: Node Name
zh_CN: 节点名称

en: Node login failed.
zh_CN: 节点登录失败。

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Not connected
zh_CN: 未连接

en: Not enough RAM
zh_CN: 内存不足

en: Not enough free space on selected disks.
zh_CN: 所选磁盘中没有足够剩余空间。

en: Not enough space in file systems for the current software selection. An additional %s is needed.
zh_CN: 文件系统没有足够的空间来安装当前的软件选择。还需要 %s 额外空间。

en: Not resizeable
zh_CN: 不能调整大小

en: Note:  The settings you make on this screen will not be applied until you click on the main menu's 'Begin Installation' button.
zh_CN: 注意：在您点击主菜单上的“开始安装“按钮之前”，您在本屏幕内所做的设置更改不会被应用。

en: Nothing selected
zh_CN: 未选择

en: Notice:  This is pre-release software that is intended for development and testing purposes only.  Do not use this software for any critical work or for production environments.
    
    By clicking "I want to proceed", you understand and accept the risks associated with pre-release software, that you intend to use this for testing and development purposes only, and are willing to report any bugs or issues in order to enhance this work.
    
    If you do not understand or accept the risks, then please exit this program by clicking "I want to exit" which will reboot your system.
zh_CN: 注意：这是预发布软件，仅用于开发和测试。请勿在重要工作或生产环境中使用该软件。
    
    点击 "继续" ，则说明您了解并接受预发行版的风险，只将该软件用于测试和开发，并且愿意报告所有 Bug 或问题，以便改进本软件。
    
    如果您不了解或不接受风险，请点击 "退出" 按钮退出程序，此时将重新启动您的系统。

en: Optional proxy password.
zh_CN: 可选代理密码。

en: Optional proxy user name.
zh_CN: 可选代理用户名。

en: Or, assign new mount points to existing partitions after selecting them below.
zh_CN: 或者向下方选择的已有分区分配新挂载点。

en: Order
zh_CN: 顺序

en: Other Storage Options
zh_CN: 其它存储选项

en: PRE-RELEASE / TESTING
zh_CN: 预发布/测试

en: PV partition "%s" is defined multiple times.
zh_CN: 物理卷分区“%s”已定义多次。

en: Parent
zh_CN: 父级

en: Partition "%s" given in part command does not exist.
zh_CN: part 命令中指定的分区“%s”不存在。

en: Partition Scheme Options
zh_CN: 分区方案配置

en: Partitioning
zh_CN: 分区

en: Passphrase contains non-ASCII characters
zh_CN: 密码中含有非 ASCII 字符

en: Passphrase for autopart encryption not specified.
zh_CN: 未指定用于 autopart 加密的密码短语。

en: Passphrase:
zh_CN: 密码短语：

en: Passphrases do not match.
zh_CN: 密码不匹配。

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password (confirm):
zh_CN: 密码 (确认)：

en: Password is not set.
zh_CN: 密码尚未设置。

en: Password is set.
zh_CN: 密码已设置

en: Password set.
zh_CN: 密码已设置。

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Passwords do not match!
zh_CN: 两次输入的密码不匹配！

en: Passwords or encryption keys are required to access
    the wireless network
zh_CN: 访问无线网络需要
    密码或密钥

en: Passwords or encryption keys are required to access
    the wireless network '%(network_id)s'.
zh_CN: 访问无线网络 '%(network_id)s' 需要
    密码或密钥。

en: Paths
zh_CN: 路径

en: Percentage must be between 0 and 100.
zh_CN: 百分比值 0 到 100 之间。

en: Performing post-installation setup tasks
zh_CN: 正在执行安装后设置

en: Physical volume "%(device)s" has a format of "%(format)s", but should have a format of "lvmpv".
zh_CN: 物理卷“%(device)s”的格式为“%(format)s”，但应该是“lvmpv”格式。

en: Please complete all spokes before continuing
zh_CN: 继续前请完成所有会话

en: Please complete items marked with this icon before continuing to the next step.
zh_CN: 请先完成带有此图标标记的内容再进行下一步。

en: Please create a name for this %(container_type)s and select at least one disk below.
zh_CN: 请为 %(container_type)s 起个名字然后从下方至少选择一个磁盘。

en: Please create a name for this container and select at least one disk below.
zh_CN: 请为此容器起个名字然后从下方至少选择一个磁盘。

en: Please enter a valid mount point.
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效的挂载点。

en: Please enter a valid name.
zh_CN: 请输入有效名称。

en: Please make a selection from the above:
zh_CN: 请从上述选项中选择：

en: Please make your selection from the above list.
    Press 'c' to continue after you have made your selection.
zh_CN: 请根据以上列表进行选择。 |
    选择后，按 'c' 继续。

en: Please manually connect your vnc client to %s to begin the install.
zh_CN: 请手动将您的 vnc 客户端连接到 %s 来开始安装。

en: Please manually connect your vnc client to <IP ADDRESS>:%s to begin the install. Switch to the shell (Ctrl-B 2) and run 'ip addr' to find the <IP ADDRESS>.
zh_CN: 请手动连接 vnc 客户端到 <IP ADDRESS>：%s，以便开始安装。切换至 shell（Ctrl-B 2）并运行“ip addr”可查看 <IP ADDRESS>。

en: Please press <return> to get a shell.
zh_CN: Please press请按 <return> 返回 shell。

en: Please provide VNC password (must be six to eight characters long).
    You will have to type it twice. Leave blank for no password
zh_CN: 请提供 VNC 密码 (长度必须是 6-8 个字符)。
    您必须输入该密码两次。如没有密码请留空。

en: Please respond '%(yes)s' or '%(no)s':
zh_CN: 请输入 '%(yes)s' 或者 '%(no)s'：

en: Please select language support to install.
    [%(back)s to return to language list, %(continue)s to continue, %(quit)s to quit]:
zh_CN: 请选择要安装的语言支持。
    [%(back)s 返回语言列表，%(continue)s 继续，%(quit)s 退出]：

en: Please select new root password. You will have to type it twice.
zh_CN: 请设置新 root 密码。您需要输入两次。

en: Please select the network interface which is connected to your FCoE switch.
zh_CN: 请选择已连接到您的 FCoE 交换机的网络接口。

en: Please select the timezone.
    Use numbers or type names directly [%(back)s to region list, %(quit)s to quit]:
zh_CN: 请选择时区。
    直接使用数字或输入名称 [%(back)s 返回地区列表，%(quit)s 为停止]：

en: Please ssh install@%s to begin the install.
zh_CN: 请运行 ssh install@%s 开始安装。

en: Please ssh install@<host> to continue installation.
zh_CN: 请运行 ssh install@<host> 继续安装。

en: Please use the live desktop environment's tools for customizing your network configuration.  You can set the host name here.
zh_CN: 请使用 live 桌面环境工具定制您的网络配置。在这里您可设置主机名。

en: Please wait... software metadata still loading.
zh_CN: 请稍等...仍在加载软件元数据。

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: Port / Target / LUN #
zh_CN: 端口 / 目标 /  LUN #

en: Portal
zh_CN: 门户

en: Preparing deployment of %s
zh_CN: 准备部署 %s

en: Preparing to install
zh_CN: 准备安装

en: Preparing transaction from installation source
zh_CN: 准备从安装源传送

en: Preserve
zh_CN: 保留

en: Press ENTER to continue
zh_CN: 按 ENTER 键继续

en: Press enter to exit.
zh_CN: 按回车键退出

en: Pressing 'OK' below will take you to the disk selection screen where you will need to re-select your disks.
zh_CN: 按下方的“OK”将带您到硬盘选择屏幕，然后您需要重新选择您的硬盘。

en: Private key password:
zh_CN: 密钥密码：

en: Probing storage...
zh_CN: 正在探测存储......

en: Processing...
zh_CN: 正在处理...

en: Progress
zh_CN: 进度

en: Protocol for the repository URL.
zh_CN: 软件仓库 URL 协议。

en: Protocol in URL does not match selected protocol
zh_CN: URL 中的协议与所选协议不匹配

en: Provider
zh_CN: 供应商

en: Proxy authentication data duplicated
zh_CN: 代理验证数据重复

en: Question
zh_CN: 问题

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: RAID Level:
zh_CN: RAID 级别：

en: RAID device  "%s" given in raid command does not exist.
zh_CN: raid 命令中指定的 RAID 设备“%s”不存在。

en: RAID device "%(device)s" has a format of "%(format)s", but should have a format of "mdmember".
zh_CN: RAID 设备“%(device)s”的格式为“%(format)s”，但它应该是“mdmember”格式。

en: RAID partition "%s" is defined multiple times.
zh_CN: RAID 分区“%s”已定义多次。

en: RAID sets that contain '%(desc)s' must have one of the following device types: %(types)s.
zh_CN: 包含 '%(desc)s' 的 RAID 集必须拥有以下的设备类型：%(types)s。

en: RAID sets that contain '%(desc)s' must have one of the following metadata versions: %(metadata_versions)s.
zh_CN: 包含 '%(desc)s' 的 RAID 集必须包含下列元数据版本之一：%(metadata_versions)s。

en: RAID sets that contain '%(desc)s' must have one of the following raid levels: %(raid_level)s.
zh_CN: 包含 '%(desc)s' 的 RAID 集必须拥有以下的 raid 等级：%(raid_level)s。

en: RAID volume "%s" specified with --useexisting does not exist.
zh_CN: --useexiting 选项指定的 RAID 卷“%s”不存在。

en: RAID0 <span foreground="grey">(Performance)</span>
zh_CN: RAID0 <span foreground="grey">(性能)</span>

en: RAID1 <span foreground="grey">(Redundancy)</span>
zh_CN: RAID1 <span foreground="grey">(冗余)</span>

en: RAID10 <span foreground="grey">(Performance, Redundancy)</span>
zh_CN: RAID10 <span foreground="grey">(性能，冗余)</span>

en: RAID4 <span foreground="grey">(Error Checking)</span>
zh_CN: RAID4 <span foreground="grey">(查错)</span>

en: RAID5 <span foreground="grey">(Distributed Error Checking)</span>
zh_CN: RAID5 <span foreground="grey">(分布式查错)</span>

en: RAID6 <span foreground="grey">(Redundant Error Checking)</span>
zh_CN: RAID6 <span foreground="grey">(冗余查错)</span>

en: RECLAIM DISK SPACE
zh_CN: 回收磁盘空间

en: RESCAN DISKS
zh_CN: 重新扫描硬盘

en: ROOT PASSWORD
zh_CN: ROOT 密码

en: Random data quality:
zh_CN: 随机数据质量：

en: Read-only mount
zh_CN: 只读挂载

en: Reclaimable Space
zh_CN: 可回收空间

en: Region
zh_CN: 地区

en: Reload storage configuration from disk.
zh_CN: 从硬盘重新载入存储配置。

en: Remote directory is required
zh_CN: 必须要有远程目录

en: Remove the selected mount point(s).
zh_CN: 删除已选挂载点。

en: Remove the selected repository.
zh_CN: 移除已选软件仓库。

en: Replace Existing Linux system(s)
zh_CN: 替换现有 Linux 系统

en: Repo URL
zh_CN: 软件库 URL

en: Repository name conflicts with internal repository name.
zh_CN: 软件仓库名称与内置软件仓库名称冲突。

en: Requested boot drive "%s" doesn't exist or cannot be used.
zh_CN: 请求的引导驱动器“%s”不存在或者不能使用。

en: Rescue
zh_CN: 救援

en: Rescue Mount
zh_CN: 救援模式

en: Restoring hardware time...
zh_CN: 正在恢复硬件时间...

en: Revert to the previous list of repositories.
zh_CN: 恢复到之前的软件仓库列表。

en: Root Selection
zh_CN: Root 选择

en: Root account is disabled
zh_CN: 已经禁用 root 账户

en: Root account is disabled.
zh_CN: root 账户已禁用。

en: Root password
zh_CN: Root 密码

en: Root password is not set
zh_CN: Root 密码未设置

en: Root password is set
zh_CN: 已经设置 root 密码

en: Run %s to unmount the system when you are finished.
zh_CN: 在您完成后运行 %s 命令来卸载文件系统。

en: Run %s to unmount the system when you are finished.
zh_CN: 在您完成后运行 %s 命令来卸载文件系统。

en: Running post-installation scripts
zh_CN: 正在运行安装后脚本

en: Running pre-installation scripts
zh_CN: 运行安装前脚本

en: SELECTED DISKS
zh_CN: 所选磁盘

en: SOFTWARE
zh_CN: 软件

en: SOFTWARE SELECTION
zh_CN: 软件选择

en: SPOKE NAME
zh_CN: 称谓

en: SUMMARY OF CHANGES
zh_CN: 更改摘要

en: SYSTEM
zh_CN: 系统

en: Saving storage configuration...
zh_CN: 正在保存存储配置...

en: Scanning disks.  This may take a moment...
zh_CN: 正在扫描硬盘。此过程要花些时间...

en: Security
zh_CN: 安全

en: Security Key
zh_CN: 安全密钥

en: Select a partition scheme configuration.
zh_CN: 选择一个分区方案配置。

en: Select additional language support to be installed:
zh_CN: 选择要安装的其他语言支持：

en: Select all
zh_CN: 选择全部

en: Select an ISO to use as install source
zh_CN: 选择一个 ISO 文件做为安装源

en: Select device containing the ISO file
zh_CN: 选择含有 ISO 文件的设备

en: Select one or more disks this device may reside on.
zh_CN: 选择此设备所驻留的一个或多个磁盘。

en: Select the device(s) you'd like to install to.  They will be left untouched until you click on the main menu's "Begin Installation" button.
zh_CN: 选择要在其中安装系统的设备。点击主菜单中的“开始安装”按钮前不会对该设备进行任何操作。

en: Selected Device
zh_CN: 所选设备

en: Selected Layouts
zh_CN: 已选布局

en: Selected environment is not valid
zh_CN: 所选环境无效

en: Set Date & Time
zh_CN: 设置日期和时间

en: Set host name
zh_CN: 设置主机名

en: Setting up installation source...
zh_CN: 正在设置安装源...

en: Setting up the installation environment
zh_CN: 正在设置安装环境

en: Settings default fstype to %s failed.
zh_CN: 将 %s 设置为默认文件系统类型失败。

en: Shrink
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Single <span foreground="grey">(No Redundancy, No Striping)</span>
zh_CN: 单独设备 <span foreground="grey">（无冗余，无分段 (Striping))</span>

en: Skip to shell
zh_CN: 跳至 shell

en: Slaves
zh_CN: 从属

en: Software selection
zh_CN: 软件选择

en: Source changed - please verify
zh_CN: 源已更改 - 请验证

en: Specialized & Network Disks
zh_CN: 特别的及网络磁盘

en: Specified name %s already in use.
zh_CN: 指定名称 %s 已被使用。

en: Specify Repo Options
zh_CN: 指定软件库选项

en: Speed
zh_CN: 速度

en: Standard Partition
zh_CN: 标准分区

en: Start VNC
zh_CN: 启动 VNC

en: Start shell
zh_CN: 启动 shell

en: Starting Install to Hard Drive
zh_CN: 开始安装到硬盘

en: Starting VNC...
zh_CN: 正在启动 VNC...

en: Starting automated install
zh_CN: 正在开始自动安装

en: Starting package installation process
zh_CN: 正在启动软件包安装进程

en: Starting pull of %(branchName)s from %(source)s
zh_CN: 开始从 %(source)s 提取 %(branchName)s

en: Status unknown
zh_CN: 状态不详

en: Status unknown (missing)
zh_CN: 状态不详 (缺失)

en: Storage Options
zh_CN: 存储选项

en: Storage configuration reset due to unrecoverable error. <a href="">Click for details.</a>
zh_CN: 由于不可恢复的错误而导致存储配置重设。<a href="">点击查看详情。</a>

en: Strong
zh_CN: 强

en: Subnet Mask
zh_CN: 子网掩码

en: TOTAL SPACE
zh_CN: 总空间

[ctx: TUI|Spoke Navigation]
en: b
zh_CN: b(开始)

[ctx: TUI|Spoke Navigation]
en: c
zh_CN: 继续

[ctx: TUI|Spoke Navigation]
en: q
zh_CN: 停止

[ctx: TUI|Spoke Navigation]
en: r
zh_CN: 刷新

[ctx: TUI|Spoke Navigation|Language Support]
en: b
zh_CN: b(后退)

[ctx: TUI|Spoke Navigation|Language Support]
en: c
zh_CN: 继续

[ctx: TUI|Spoke Navigation|Language Support]
en: q
zh_CN: 停止

[ctx: TUI|Spoke Navigation|Time Settings]
en: b
zh_CN: b(后退)

[ctx: TUI|Spoke Navigation|Time Settings]
en: q
zh_CN: 停止

en: Target
zh_CN: 目标

en: Target WWID
zh_CN: 目标 WWID

en: Target size "%(size)s" for device "%(device)s" is invalid.
zh_CN: 设备“%(device)s”的目标尺寸“%(size)s”无效。

en: Team
zh_CN: 组合

en: Team%(interface_name)s (%(list_of_slaves)s) connected
zh_CN: 组合 %(interface_name)s (%(list_of_slaves)s) 已连接

en: Testing layouts configuration not available.
zh_CN: 键盘配置测试不可用。

en: Text mode provides a limited set of installation options. It does not offer custom partitioning for full control over the disk layout. Would you like to use VNC mode instead?
zh_CN: 文本模式的安装选项有限。该模式不提供可完全控制磁盘布局的自定义分区选项。您要使用 VNC 模式代替吗？

en: That mount point is already in
    use.  Try something else?
zh_CN: 挂载点已经
    使用。要尝试其它挂载点吗？

en: That mount point is already in use. Try something else?
zh_CN: 那个挂载点已在使用中。要尝试其他挂载点吗？

en: That mount point is invalid. Try something else?
zh_CN: 那个挂载点无效。要尝试其他挂载点吗？

en: The "%s" file system type is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持“%s”文件系统类型。

en: The %(product_name)s graphical installer requires %(needed_ram)s MB of memory, but you only have %(total_ram)s MB
    .
zh_CN: %(product_name)s 的图形安装程序需要 %(needed_ram)s MB 内存，
    但是您的计算机只有 %(total_ram)s MB 内存。

en: The %s kickstart command is not currently supported.
zh_CN: 目前不支持 %s kickstart 命令。

en: The 'boot' area on your computer is where files needed
    to start the operating system are stored.
zh_CN: 您计算机中的 boot 区域是保存启动
    操作系统所需文件的地方。

en: The 'home' area on your computer is where all your personal
    data is stored.
zh_CN: 您计算机中的 home 区域是保存
    个人数据的地方。

en: The 'root' area on your computer is where core system
    files and applications are stored.
zh_CN: 您计算机中的 root 区域是保存核心
    系统文件和应用程序的地方。

en: The 'swap' area on your computer is used by the operating
    system when running low on memory.
zh_CN: 您计算机中的交换分区是供
    操作系统在内存不足时使用的区域。

en: The BIOS boot partition is required to enable booting
    from GPT-partitioned disks on BIOS hardware.
zh_CN: 要启用 BIOS 硬件的 GPT 分区引导，
    则需要磁盘中BIOS 引导分区。

en: The ISO image %s has a size which is not a multiple of 2048 bytes.  This may mean it was corrupted on transfer to this computer.
    
    It is recommended that you exit and abort your installation, but you can choose to continue if you think this is in error. Would you like to continue using this image?
zh_CN: ISO 镜像 %s 的大小不是 2048 字节的倍数。这可能是由于镜像在传输到这台计算机的过程中出现错误所致。
    
    建议您退出并取消安装。如果您认为这只是个错误，那么您也可以继续安装。您要继续使用该镜像文件吗？

en: The PReP boot partition is required as part of the
    boot loader configuration on some PPC platforms.
zh_CN: 在某些 PPC 平台中的引导程序配置中，
    需要 PReP 引导分区。

en: The RAID level you have selected (%(level)s) requires more disks (%(min)d) than you currently have selected (%(count)d).
zh_CN: 您选择的 RAID 级别 (%(level)s) 所需磁盘数量 (%(min)d) 要比您当前选择的磁盘数量 (%(count)d) 多。

en: The RAID volume name "%s" is already in use.
zh_CN: 名为“%s”的 RAID 卷已在使用。

en: The VNC server is now running.
zh_CN: VNC 服务器正在运行。

en: The container is encrypted.
zh_CN: 该容器已加密。

en: The following error occurred discovering DASD devices.  Please double check your configuration information and try again.
zh_CN: 查找 DASD 设备时出现以下错误。请仔细检查您的配置信息并重试。

en: The following error occurred discovering iSCSI targets.  Please double check your authorization information and try again.
zh_CN: 查找 iSCSI 对象时出错。请仔细检查您的授权信息然后重试。

en: The following error occurred discovering zFCP devices.  Please double check your configuration information and try again.
zh_CN: 查找 zFCP 对象时出现以下错误。请仔细检查您的配置信息然后重试。

en: The following error occurred logging into the selected iSCSI node.  Please double check your authorization information and try again
zh_CN: 登入所选 iSCSI 节点时发生以下错误。请仔细检查您的授权信息然后重试。

en: The following error occurred while attempting to add an FCoE SAN.  Please check your configuration and try again
zh_CN: 添加 FCoE SAN 时出现以下错误。请检查您的配置然后重试

en: The following error occurred while installing the boot loader. The system will not be bootable. Would you like to ignore this and continue with installation?
zh_CN: 安装引导程序时发生以下错误。系统将无法引导。您要忽略该错误并继续安装吗？

en: The following error occurred while installing.  This is a fatal error and installation will be aborted.
zh_CN: 安装时出现以下错误。这是个致命错误，安装将中止。

en: The following error was encountered while downloading the escrow certificate:
    
    %s
zh_CN: 在下载托管的证书时出现以下错误：
    
    %s

en: The following errors occurred with your partitioning:
    
    %(errortxt)s
    
    The installation will now terminate.
zh_CN: 您的分区出现以下错误：
    
    %(errortxt)s
    
    现在将终止安装。

en: The following errors were encountered when checking your storage configuration.  You can modify your storage layout or quit the installer.
zh_CN: 在检测您的存储配置时发生以下错误。 您可以修改存储方案或退出安装程序。

en: The following file systems for your Linux system were not unmounted cleanly.  Would you like to mount them anyway?
    %s
zh_CN: 您的 Linux 系统中有下列文件系统没有被完整卸载，您仍要挂载它们吗？
    %s

en: The following installations were discovered on your system.
zh_CN: 在您的系统中找到以下安装：

en: The following mandatory spokes are not completed:
zh_CN: 以下必须的内容还没有完成：

en: The following nodes have been discovered using the iSCSI initiator <b>%(initiatorName)s</b> using the target IP address <b>%(targetAddress)s</b>.  Please select which nodes you wish to log into:
zh_CN: 发现以下节点在使用 iSCSI 发起程序 <b>%(initiatorName)s</b>，使用的目标 IP 地址为 <b>%(targetAddress)s</b>。请选择您要登入的节点：

en: The following software marked for installation has errors.  This is likely caused by an error with
    your installation source.
zh_CN: 以下标为要安装的软件存在错误。这可能是您的
    安装源错误所造成的。

en: The following unformatted or LDL DASDs have been detected on your system. You can choose to format them now with dasdfmt or cancel to leave them unformatted. Unformatted DASDs cannot be used during installation.
zh_CN: 在您的系统中检测到以下未格式化的 LDL DASD。您现在可以选择使用 dasdfmt 对其进行格式化，也可以取消操作使其保留未格式化状态。在安装过程中不能使用未格式化的 DASD。

en: The following unformatted or LDL DASDs have been detected on your system. You can choose to format them now with dasdfmt or cancel to leave them unformatted. Unformatted DASDs cannot be used during installation.
zh_CN: 在您的系统中检测到以下未格式化的 LDL DASD。您现在可以选择使用 dasdfmt 对其进行格式化，也可以取消操作使其保留未格式化状态。在安装过程中不能使用未格式化的 DASD。

en: The following warnings were encountered when checking your storage configuration.  These are not fatal, but you may wish to make changes to your storage layout.
zh_CN: 在检测您的存储配置时发生以下错误。虽然并不是致命错误，但您应该考虑修改存储方案。

en: The group '%s' is required for this installation. This group does not exist. This is a fatal error and installation will be aborted.
zh_CN: 软件包组 '%s' 对于本次安装时必需的。该软件包组不存在。这是一个致命错误，本次安装将中止。

en: The installation cannot continue and the system will be rebooted
zh_CN: 安装无法继续，且系统将重启。

en: The installation was stopped due to what seems to be a problem with your hardware. The exact error message is:
    
    %s.
    
     The installer will now terminate.
zh_CN: 由于您的硬件可能存在问题导致安装停止。详细错误信息如下：
    
    %s。
    
    安装程序将停止。

en: The installer has tried to mount the installation image, but cannot find it on the hard drive.
    
    Should I try again to locate the image?
zh_CN: 安装程序试图挂载安装镜像，但无法在硬盘上找到该镜像。
    
    要再次尝试查找镜像吗？

en: The maximum size "%s" is invalid.
zh_CN: 最大尺寸“%s”无效。

en: The mount point "%s" is not valid.  It must start with a /.
zh_CN: 挂载点“%s”无效。必须以 / 开始。

en: The mount point %s must be on a linux file system.
zh_CN: 挂载点 %s 必须在 Linux 文件系统中。

en: The package '%s' is required for this installation. This package does not exist. This is a fatal error and installation will be aborted.
zh_CN: 软件包 '%s' 对于本次安装时必需的。该软件包不存在。这是一个致命错误，本次安装将中止。

en: The password cannot be more than eight characters long.
zh_CN: 密码长度不能超过 8 个字符。

en: The password is empty.
zh_CN: 密码为空。

en: The password is set.
zh_CN: 密码已设置。

en: The password must be at least six characters long.
zh_CN: 密码至少应包含六个字符。

en: The password was set by kickstart.
zh_CN: 密码由 kickstart 设置

en: The password you have provided contains non-ASCII characters. You may not be able to switch between keyboard layouts to login. Press Done to continue.
zh_CN: 您输入的密码包含非 ASCII 字符。您可能无法在键盘布局间进行切换来登录。按完成按钮继续。

en: The password you have provided is weak. You will have to press Done twice to confirm it.
zh_CN: 您输入的密码强度较低。您必须按完成(Done)按钮两次来确认该密码。

en: The password you have provided is weak: %s. You will have to press Done twice to confirm it.
zh_CN: 您输入的密码强度较低：%s。您必须按完成(Done)按钮两次来确认该密码。

en: The passwords do not match.
zh_CN: 密码不匹配。

en: The passwords you entered were different.  Please try again.
zh_CN: 您输入的密码不相同。 请重试。

en: The rescue environment will now attempt to find your Linux installation and mount it under the directory : %s.  You can then make any changes required to your system.  Choose '1' to proceed with this step.
    You can choose to mount your file systems read-only instead of read-write by choosing '2'.
    If for some reason this process does not work choose '3' to skip directly to a shell.
zh_CN: 救援环境现在将要开始寻找您所安装的 Linux，并将它挂载到 %s 目录下。然后您便可以对系统进行必要的更改。如果您想开始执行这一步骤，请选择“1”。
    您还可以选择 '2' 将文件系统挂载成“只读”模式而不是“读写”模式。
    如果由于某种原因导致这一过程失败，您可以选择“3”该步骤，直接进入 shell。

en: The root account is used for administering the system.  Enter a password for the root user.
zh_CN: root 帐户用于管理系统。为 root 用户输入密码。

en: The size "%s" is invalid.
zh_CN: 尺寸“%s”无效。

en: The software marked for installation has the following errors.  This is likely caused by an error with your installation source.  You can quit the installer, change your software source, or change your software selections.
zh_CN: 标记为要安装的软件存在以下错误。这可能是您的安装源错误所造成的。您可以退出安装程序然后修改软件源，或者更改您所选择的软件。

en: The space available to this mount point can be changed by modifying the volume below.
zh_CN: 此挂载点的可用空间大小可通过修改下方的卷进行更改。

en: The system needs better quality of random data, you can improve it by typing randomly on keyboard and moving your mouse. The installation will continue automatically regardless of random data quality when time runs out.
zh_CN: 系统需要更高质量的随机数据，您可以通过随意敲击键盘、移动鼠标来提高质量。时间超时的话，无论随机数据质量如何，安装都会自动继续。

en: The system needs more random data entropy
zh_CN: 系统需要更多随随机熵

en: The system will reboot automatically when you exit from the shell.
zh_CN: 退出 shell 时系统将自动重启。

en: The upgrade kickstart command is no longer supported. Upgrade functionality is provided through fedup.
zh_CN: 不再支持 kickstart 升级命令。升级功能通过 fedup 提供。

en: The volume group name "%s" is already in use.
zh_CN: 卷组名称“%s”已在使用。

en: There is a problem with your existing storage configuration: %(errortxt)s
    
    You must resolve this matter before the installation can proceed. There is a shell available for use which you can access by pressing ctrl-alt-f1 and then ctrl-b 2.
    
    Once you have resolved the issue you can retry the storage scan. If you do not fix it you will have to exit the installer.
zh_CN: 现有存储配置存在问题： %(errortxt)s
    
    必须在安装进行前解决该问题。可通过按 ctrl-alt-f1 组合键然后按 ctrl-b 2 打开 shell 进行修改。
    
    问题解决后，可再次尝试扫描存储。如果问题没有解决，则只能退出安装程序。

en: There is also free space available in pre-existing file systems.  While it's risky and we recommend you back up your data first, you can recover that free disk space and make it available for this installation below.
zh_CN: 已有的文件系统中也会存在空闲空间。由于存在风险，因此在恢复这些空闲空间前，建议您先备份数据，之后再使用这部分空闲空间用于本次安装。

en: There is an entry in your /etc/fstab file that contains an invalid or incorrect file system type:
zh_CN: 您的 /etc/fstab 文件中有一项存在无效或不正确的文件系统类型：

en: There was a problem with your disk selection. Click here for details.
zh_CN: 您的磁盘选择有问题。点击此处查看详情。

en: There was an error running the kickstart script at line %(lineno)s.  This is a fatal error and installation will be aborted.  The details of this error are:
    
    %(details)s
zh_CN: 运行 kickstart 脚本的 %(lineno)s 行时出错。这是一个致命错误，安装将会中止。错误详情为：
    
    %(details)s

en: This LVM Volume Group is missing %(missingPVs)d of %(totalPVs)d physical volumes. You can remove it or select a different device.
zh_CN: 该 LVM 卷组的 %(totalPVs)d 个物理卷中有 %(missingPVs)d 个缺失。您可以将其移除或选择另外的设备。

en: This Software RAID array is missing %(missingMembers)d of %(totalMembers)d member partitions. You can remove it or select a different device.
zh_CN: 软 RAID 阵列的 %(totalMembers)d 个成员分区中有 %(missingMembers)d 个缺失。您可以将其移除或选择另外的设备。

en: This device cannot be edited directly. You can remove it or select a different device.
zh_CN: 此设备无法直接编辑。您可以将其移除或选择其它设备。

en: This device contains the installation source.
zh_CN: 该设备包含安装源。

en: This device is encrypted and cannot be read without a valid passphrase. You may unlock it below.
zh_CN: 此设备已加密，没有密码不能读取。您可在下方解开。

en: This field is optional.
zh_CN: 该字段为可选项。

en: This file system may not be resized.
zh_CN: 该文件系统可能无法重新定义大小。

en: This hardware (or a combination thereof) is not supported by Red Hat.  For more information on supported hardware, please refer to http://www.redhat.com/hardware.
zh_CN: 红帽不支持这个硬件 (或其组合)。有关支持的硬件信息请参考 http://www.redhat.com/hardware 。

en: This is unstable, pre-release software.
zh_CN: 这是一个不稳定的预发布软件。

en: This media is good to install from.
zh_CN: 此介质正常，可用于安装。

en: This media is not good to install from.
zh_CN: 无法使用此介质安装。

en: This mount point is invalid.  The %s directory must be on the / file system.
zh_CN: 此挂载点无效。%s 目录必须在 / 文件系统中。

en: This platform requires /boot on a dedicated partition or logical volume.  If you do not want a /boot volume, you must place / on a dedicated non-LVM partition.
zh_CN: 该平台要求 /boot 在单独的分区或逻辑卷上。  如果您不想要 /boot 卷，则必须将 / 放在一个单独的非 LVM 分区上。

en: Timezone is not set.
zh_CN: 未设置时区

en: Timezone settings
zh_CN: 时区设置

en: Tip:
zh_CN: 提示：

en: To apply the configuration immediately turn the device off and on.
zh_CN: 将设备关闭再打开后可立即应用配置。

en: To use DASD disks, you must provide the device number.
zh_CN: 要使用 DASD 磁盘，您必须提供该设备的编号。

en: To use iSCSI disks, you must provide the address of your iSCSI target and the iSCSI initiator name you've configured for your host.
zh_CN: 要使用 iSCSI 磁盘，则必须提供已在您主机中配置的 iSCSI 对象的地址以及 iSCSI 发起程序名称。

en: To use zFCP disks, you must provide the device number, WWPN, and LUN configured for the device.
zh_CN: 要使用 zFCP 磁盘，您必须提供配置该设备的设备编号、WWPN，以及 LUN。

en: Total selected space to reclaim: <b>%s</b>
zh_CN: 总共选择的要回收空间大小：<b>%s</b>

en: Tried to use undefined partition "%s" in Btrfs volume specification.
zh_CN: 尝试按 Btrfs 标准使用未定义分区“%s”。

en: Tried to use undefined partition "%s" in RAID specification.
zh_CN: 已尝试按 RAID 标准使用未定义分区“%s”。

en: Tried to use undefined partition "%s" in Volume Group specification
zh_CN: 已尝试按卷组标准使用未定义分区“%s”。

en: Try Fedora
zh_CN: 试用 Fedora

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Type here to search.
zh_CN: 在这里进行搜索。

en: UNFORMATTED DASDS
zh_CN: 未格式化的 DASD

en: URL for the repository, without protocol.
zh_CN: 不带协议前缀的软件仓库 URL。

en: URL has no host component
zh_CN: URL 中没有主机部分

en: URL is empty
zh_CN: 未填写 URL

en: URL of proxy in the form of protocol://host:[port]
zh_CN: 代理 URL，格式为 protocol://host:[port]

en: USER SETTINGS
zh_CN: 用户设置

en: Unable to find /bin/bash to execute!  Not starting shell.
zh_CN: 未找到要运行的 /bin/bash！没有启动 shell。

en: Unacceptable label format for file system.
zh_CN: 不可接受的文件系统标签格式。

en: Unavailable
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Unformatted DASDs Detected
zh_CN: 探测到未格式化的 DASD

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unmanaged
zh_CN: 未管理

en: Unsupported Hardware
zh_CN: 不受支持的硬件

en: Unsupported Hardware Detected
zh_CN: 检测到不支持的硬件

en: Updates
zh_CN: 更新

en: Use
zh_CN: 使用

en: Use All Space
zh_CN: 使用全部空间

en: Use Free Space
zh_CN: 使用空闲空间

en: Use Network Time
zh_CN: 使用网络时间

en: Use of this product is subject to the license agreement found at %s
zh_CN: 使用本产品即表示遵守此许可协议 %s

en: Use text mode
zh_CN: 使用文本模式

en: Use the credentials from discovery
zh_CN: 使用来自发现 (discovery) 步骤的证书

en: User %s will be created
zh_CN: 将创建用户 %s

en: User and Group IDs
zh_CN: 用户和组 ID

en: User creation
zh_CN: 创建用户

en: User name
zh_CN: 用户名

en: User name:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: VLAN %(interface_name)s (%(parent_device)s, ID %(vlanid)s) connected
zh_CN: VLAN %(interface_name)s (%(parent_device)s, ID %(vlanid)s) 已连接

en: VNC Password
zh_CN: VNC 密码

en: VNC password must be six to eight characters long.
    Please enter a new one, or leave blank for no password.
zh_CN: VNC 密码长度必须是 6 到 8 个字符。
    请输入新密码，或留空保持无密码。

en: VPN Type
zh_CN: VPN 类型

en: Vendor
zh_CN: 厂商

en: Verifying media, please wait...
zh_CN: 正在效验介质，请等待...

en: Volume
zh_CN: 卷

en: Volume Group
zh_CN: 卷组

en: Volume Group name %s is already in use. Not saving changes.
zh_CN: 卷组名 %s 已经在使用。未保存更改。

en: Volume group "%s" defined without any physical volumes.  Either specify physical volumes or use --useexisting.
zh_CN: 卷组"%s"没有定义任何物理卷。请指定物理卷，或者用 --useexisting 选项。

en: Volume group "%s" given in volgroup command does not exist.
zh_CN: volgroup 命令中指定的卷组“%s”不存在。

en: Volume group given physical extent size of "%(extentSize)s", but must be one of:
    %(validExtentSizes)s.
zh_CN: 卷组指定了物理大小“%(extentSize)s”，但它的数值必须是：
    %(validExtentSizes)s 之一。

en: WELCOME
zh_CN: 欢迎

en: WELCOME TO %(name)s %(version)s.
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 %(name)s %(version)s。

en: WWPN:
zh_CN: WWPN：

en: Waiting for %s threads to finish
zh_CN: 正在等待 %s 个线程结束

en: Warning checking storage configuration
zh_CN: 警告，正在检查存储配置

en: Warning checking storage configuration.  <a href="">Click for details.</a>
zh_CN: 检查存储设置时报警。<a href="">点击查看详情。</a>

en: Warning checking storage configuration.  <a href="">Click for details</a> or press Done again to continue.
zh_CN: 检查存储配置时出现警告。<a href="">点击查看详情</a>或再次按完成按钮继续。

en: Warning: All storage changes made using the installer will be lost when you choose to format.
    
    Proceed to run dasdfmt?
zh_CN: 警告：选择格式化后，所有使用安装程序生成的存储变更都将会丢失。
    
    要执行 dasdfmt 吗？

en: Warning: You won't be able to switch between keyboard layouts (from the default one) when you decrypt your disks after install.
zh_CN: 警告：如果您在安装后解密硬盘，您将无法（从默认布局）在键盘布局之间进行切换。

en: Warnings
zh_CN: 警告

en: We won't touch your disks until you click 'Begin Installation'.
zh_CN: 在点击“开始安装”按钮前我们并不会操作您的磁盘。

en: We'll need network access to fetch information about your location and to make software
    updates available for you.
zh_CN: 我们需要访问网络来获取有关您位置的信息，并为您
    提供软件更新。

en: Weak
zh_CN: 弱

en: Welcome to Fedora
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 Fedora

en: What language would you like to use during the installation process?
zh_CN: 您在安装过程中想使用哪种语言？

en: When finished, please exit from the shell and your system will reboot.
zh_CN: 完成后，请退出 shell，然后系统会重启。

en: When you create mount points for your %(name)s %(version)s installation, you'll be able to view their details here.
zh_CN: 在您为 %(name)s %(version)s 安装创建挂载点后，您可在这里浏览它们的详细信息。

en: Which combination(s) would you prefer for switching between keyboard layouts?
zh_CN: 您更喜欢使用哪一种组合键进行键盘布局切换？

en: Which installation source would you like to use?
zh_CN: 您要使用哪个安装源？

en: Which keyboard layouts would you like to use on this system?  You may move any layout to the top of the list to select it as the default.
zh_CN: 您要在系统中使用哪种键盘布局？可以将任意布局移动到列表顶部将其选为默认布局。

en: Will try to connect again in 15 seconds...
zh_CN: 在 15 秒后尝试重新连接...

en: Wired (%(interface_name)s) connected
zh_CN: 有线（%(interface_name)s）已连接

en: Wired (%(interface_name)s) connected
zh_CN: 有线 (%(interface_name)s) 已连接

en: Wired (%(interface_name)s) disconnected
zh_CN: 有线 (%(interface_name)s) 已断开

en: Wireless
zh_CN: 无线

en: Wireless connected to %(access_point)s
zh_CN: 无线已连接至 %(access_point)s

en: Working
zh_CN: 可以工作

en: Writing network configuration
zh_CN: 正写入网络配置

en: X was unable to start on your machine.  Would you like to start VNC to connect to this computer from another computer and perform a graphical installation or continue with a text mode installation?
zh_CN: 您的计算机无法启动 X。您想用其它计算机通过 VNC 来连接该计算机并进行图形化安装吗？或者继续以文本模式安装？

en: You are currently running Fedora from live media.
    You can install Fedora now, or choose "Install to Hard Drive" in the Activities Overview at any later time.
zh_CN: 您目前正在通过免安装介质运行 Fedora。
    您现在就可以安装 Fedora，也可以在稍后通过选择活动概览中的 “安装到硬盘” 来进行安装。

en: You can choose "Install to Hard Drive"
    in the Activities Overview at any later time.
zh_CN: 您可以在稍后任何时候通过选择
    活动概览中的 “安装到硬盘” 来进行安装。

en: You can remove existing file systems you no longer need to free up space for this installation.  Removing a file system will permanently delete all of the data it contains.
zh_CN: 您可以移除不使用的文件系统来释放空间以便进行安装。移除文件系统将会永久地删除其中的数据。

en: You can remove or insert additional disks at this time and press 'Rescan Disks' below for the changes to take effect.
zh_CN: 您现在可以移除或插入其它硬盘然后按下方的“重新扫描硬盘”，让更改生效。

en: You don't have any Linux partitions.  Rebooting.
zh_CN: 您没有任何 Linux 分区。重启。

en: You don't have any Linux partitions. %s
zh_CN: 没有任何 Linux 分区。%s。

en: You have chosen to encrypt some of your data. You will need to create a passphrase that you will use to access your data when you start your computer.
zh_CN: 您选择加密您的部分数据。您需要创建一个密码，用于在计算机启动后访问您的数据。

en: You have chosen to skip boot loader installation.  Your system may not be bootable.
zh_CN: 您已选择跳过引导程序的安装。您的系统可能无法引导。

en: You have no working NTP server configured
zh_CN: 您还没有配置有效的 NTP 服务器

en: You have not created a bootable partition.
zh_CN: 您还未创建可引导的分区。

en: You have not defined a root partition (/), which is required for installation of %s to continue.
zh_CN: 您还没有指定继续安装 %s 所必需的根分区 (/)。

en: You have not specified a swap partition.  %(requiredMem)s of memory is required to continue installation without a swap partition, but you only have %(installedMem)s.
zh_CN: 您还没有指定 swap 分区。在没有 swap 分区时，安装需要 %(requiredMem)s 的内存才能继续，但您的计算机当前只有 %(installedMem)s 内存。

en: You have not specified a swap partition.  Although not strictly required in all cases, it will significantly improve performance for most installations.
zh_CN: 您尚未指定交换分区。虽然并非在所有情况下都需要，但在大多数情况会显著提高系统性能。

en: You have provided a password containing non-ASCII characters.
    You may not be able to switch between keyboard layouts to login.
zh_CN: 您输入的密码包含非 ASCII 字符。
    您可能无法在键盘布局间进行切换来登录。

en: You have provided a weak passphrase: %s
zh_CN: 您提供了一个弱密码：%s

en: You have provided a weak password.
    Would you like to use it anyway?
zh_CN: 您的密码强度较低。
    确定要继续使用吗？

en: You have provided a weak password. Press Done again to use anyway.
zh_CN: 您输入的密码强度较低。 再次单击完成按钮继续使用该密码。

en: You have provided a weak password: %s
    Would you like to use it anyway?
zh_CN: 您的密码强度较低：%s
    确定要继续使用吗？

en: You have provided a weak password: %s. Press Done again to use anyway.
zh_CN: 您输入的密码强度较低：%s. 再次单击完成按钮继续使用该密码。

en: You have provided an invalid user name: %s
    Tip: Keep your user name shorter than 32 characters and do not use spaces.
zh_CN: 您输入了无效的用户名：%s
    提示：您的用户名长度要小于 32 个字符且不能使用空格。

en: You have specified that the group '%s' should be excluded from installation.  This group does not exist.  Would you like to ignore this group and continue with installation?
zh_CN: 您已指定在安装中排除“%s”软件组。但该软件组不存在。您要忽略该软件组然后继续安装进程吗？

en: You have specified that the group '%s' should be installed.  This group does not exist.  Would you like to ignore this group and continue with installation?
zh_CN: 您已指定要安装软件组“%s”。但该软件组不存在。您要忽略该软件组然后继续安装进程吗？

en: You have specified that the package '%s' should be installed.  This package does not exist.  Would you like to ignore this package and continue with installation?
zh_CN: 您已指定要安装软件包“%s”。但该软件包不存在。您要忽略该软件包然后继续安装进程吗？

en: You haven't created any mount points for your %(product)s %(version)s installation yet.  You can:
zh_CN: 您还没有为 %(product)s %(version)s 的安装创建任何挂载点。您可以：

en: You may <a href="">go back to the main menu</a> to complete other
    installation options while formatting completes.
zh_CN: 格式化完成后，您可以 <a href="">返回主菜单</a> 完整
    其他安装选项。

en: You may <a href="">go back to the main menu</a> to complete other
    installation options while this scan completes.
zh_CN: 当扫描结束后您可以<a href="">回到主菜单</a>
    完成其它安装选项。

en: You may add a keyboard layout by selecting it below:
zh_CN: 您可从以下键盘布局中选择一个添加：

en: You may input a comma-separated list of group names and group IDs here. Groups that do not already exist will be created; specify their GID in parentheses.
zh_CN: 您可以用逗号做为分隔符在此输入多个组名或组 ID。不存在的组将会创建；在括号中指定组的 GID。

en: You must create a new file system on the root device.
zh_CN: 您必须在根设备上创建新文件系统。

en: You must enter your root password and confirm it by typing it a second time to continue.
zh_CN: 您必须要输入您的 root 密码，并且再次输入以确认后才可继续。

en: You must set a password
zh_CN: 您必须设置密码

en: You need to configure the network to use a network installation source.
zh_CN: 您需配置网络才能使用网络安装源。

en: You need to set up networking first if you want to use NTP
zh_CN: 如果您要使用 NTP，需要首先设置网络。

en: You selected disk %(selected)s, which contains devices that also use unselected disk %(unselected)s. You must select or de-select these disks as a set. | You selected disk %(selected)s, which contains devices that also use unselected disks %(unselected)s. You must select or de-select these disks as a set.
zh_CN[0]: 所选磁盘 %(selected)s 中包含同样使用未选择磁盘 %(unselected)s 的设备。还必须成组选择或者取消选择这些磁盘。

en: You'll be able to make space available during custom partitioning.
zh_CN: 在自定义分区中您可以获得可用空间。

en: You'll set a passphrase next.
zh_CN: 然后设置密码。

en: Your %(mount)s partition is less than %(size)s which is lower than recommended for a normal %(productName)s install.
zh_CN: 您的 %(mount)s 分区小于 %(size)s MB，小于正常安装 %(productName)s 的建议值。

en: Your %(mount)s partition is too large for %(format)s formatting (allowable size is %(minSize)s to %(maxSize)s)
zh_CN: 您的 %(mount)s 分区太大，无法用 %(format)s 格式化（允许大小为 %(minSize)s 到 %(maxSize)s）

en: Your %(mount)s partition is too small for %(format)s formatting (allowable size is %(minSize)s to %(maxSize)s)
zh_CN: 您的 %(mount)s 分区太小，无法用 %(format)s 格式化（允许大小为 %(minSize)s 到 %(maxSize)s）

en: Your BIOS-based system needs a special partition to boot from a GPT disk label. To continue, please create a 1MiB 'biosboot' type partition.
zh_CN: 您的计算机是基于 BIOS 的计算机，因此系统需要一个特殊分区以便从 GPT 磁盘标签引导。要继续，请创建一个大小为 1MB 的”biosboot“分区。

en: Your current <a href="" title="%(tooltip)s"><b>%(product)s</b> software selection</a> requires <b>%(total)s</b> of available space, including <b>%(software)s</b> for software and <b>%(swap)s</b> for swap space.
zh_CN: 您当前的 <a href="" title="%(tooltip)s"><b>%(product)s</b>软件选择</a>需要 <b>%(total)s</b> 的可用空间，这其中包括用于软件的 <b>%(software)s</b> 和用于 swap 的 <b>%(swap)s</b>。

en: Your customizations will result in the following changes taking effect after you return to the main menu and begin installation:
zh_CN: 您的自定义更改将产生以下变更，这些变更将会在您返回到主菜单并开始安装时生效：

en: Your root partition is less than 250 megabytes which is usually too small to install %s.
zh_CN: 您的根分区小于 250 MB，这个空间通常太小，不足以安装 %s。

en: Your system had dirty file systems which you chose not to mount.  From a shell, you can fsck and mount your partitions manually.
zh_CN: 系统中存在未挂载的问题文件系统， 可在 shell 中执行 fsck 命令并挂载分区。

en: Your system has been mounted under %(mountpoint)s.
    
    If you would like to make your system the root environment, run the command:
    
    	chroot %(mountpoint)s
zh_CN: 已将系统挂载到 %(mountpoint)s 。
    
    若想让您的系统成为 root 环境，请执行命令：
    
    	chroot %(mountpoint)s

en: Your system is mounted under the %s directory.
zh_CN: 您的系统被挂载在 %s 目录之下。

en: _Click here to create them automatically.
zh_CN: 点这里自动创建他们（_C）。

en: _Continue
zh_CN: 继续(_C)

en: _Desired Capacity:
zh_CN: 期望容量(_D)：

en: _Done
zh_CN: 完成(_D)

en: _Encrypt my data.
zh_CN: 加密我的数据(_E)。

en: _Exit Installer
zh_CN: 退出安装程序(_E)

en: _I will configure partitioning.
zh_CN: 我要配置分区(_I)。

en: _Label:
zh_CN: 标签(_L)：

en: _Name:
zh_CN: 名称(_N)：

en: _New mount points will use the following partitioning scheme:
zh_CN: 新挂载点将使用以下分区方案（_N）：

en: _No
zh_CN: 否(_N)

en: _OK
zh_CN: 确定(_O)

en: _Preserve current selections
zh_CN:  保留当前选项(_P)

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: _Reset selections
zh_CN: 重设分区选项(_R)

en: _Retry
zh_CN: 重试(_R)

en: _Update Settings
zh_CN: 更新设置(_U)

en: _Yes
zh_CN: 是(_Y)

en: autopart fstype of %s is invalid.
zh_CN: autopart %s 的文件系统类型无效。

en: boot loader stage2 device %(stage2dev)s is on a multi-disk array, but boot loader stage1 device %(stage1dev)s is not part of this array. The stage1 boot loader will only be installed to a single drive.
zh_CN: 引导程序第二阶段设备 %(stage2dev)s 位于多磁盘阵列上，而引导程序第一阶段设备 %(stage1dev)s 不是该阵列的一部分。第一阶段引导程序仅会安装到单独的一个磁盘上。

en: boot loader stage2 device %(stage2dev)s is on a multi-disk array, but boot loader stage1 device %(stage1dev)s is not. A drive failure in %(stage2dev)s could render the system unbootable.
zh_CN: 引导程序第二阶段设备 %(stage2dev)s 位于多磁盘阵列上，而引导程序第一阶段设备 %(stage1dev)s 不在该阵列。%(stage2dev)s 的驱动器错误会引起系统无法启动。

en: checked
zh_CN: 已选定

en: container
zh_CN: 容器

en: description
zh_CN: 描述

en: disk free
zh_CN: 可用磁盘

en: eg: "20 GB", "500mb" (minus the quotation marks)
zh_CN: 例如："20 GB", "500mb" (去掉引号)

en: empty password
zh_CN: 空密码

en: englishName
zh_CN: 英文名称

en: fs free
zh_CN: 可用空间

en: iscsi --iface must be specified (binding used) either for all targets or for none
zh_CN: iscsi --iface 必须为所有目标指定 (使用 binding)，或全部都不指定

en: local ISO file
zh_CN: 本地 ISO 文件

en: logvol --noformat must also use the --name= option.
zh_CN: logvol --noformat 必须同时使用 --name= 选项。

en: malformed URL, cannot parse it.
zh_CN: 异常 URL，无法解析。

en: minute | minutes
zh_CN[0]: 分钟

en: name
zh_CN: 名称

en: nativeName
zh_CN: 原始名称

en: part --noformat must also use the --onpart option.
zh_CN: part --noformat 必须同时使用 --onpart 选项。

en: raid --noformat must also use the --device option.
zh_CN: raid --noformat 必须同时使用 --device 选项。

en: selected
zh_CN: 已选择

en: storage configuration failed: %s
zh_CN: 存储配置失败：%s

en: summary
zh_CN: 小结

en: testing status...
zh_CN: 正在测试状态...

en: unplugged
zh_CN: 被拔出

en: use
zh_CN: 使用

en: volgroup --noformat and volgroup --useexisting must also use the --name= option.
zh_CN: volgroup --noformat 和 volgroup --useexisting 都必须同时使用 --name= 选项。
